We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,693)
Filter reviews
1,693 results
Traveller rating
742
646
213
60
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
742
646
213
60
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrepublic of noodlescitrus cafeswimming poolvalue for moneyroom boyclose to the airportspecial thanksbreakfast spreadexcellent hotelajanta and ellora cavesexcellent staybreakfast and dinnerfront officethe ground floorhousekeeping staffbusiness tripbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 1,693 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2015

We had a good stay in Lemon Tree, Aurangabad.
Good service and value for money. Morning breakfast was nice.
The swimming pool can be maintained better.Rooms are clean and spacious
Overall the stay was Good.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daydream200724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.


Your suggestions are most welcome and we assure you further improvement on our services.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ar@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rupesh Kumar Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

16 cities. 27 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

We had an excellent experience at Lemon Tree Aurangabad. The facilities were great and the service was excellent. the service staff was very responsive and cordial. We had a couple of comments on improvement which we have given to the staff there.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drjainn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your suggestions are most welcome and we assure you excellence on our deliverables.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ar@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rupesh Kumar Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

16 cities. 27 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

One of the most beautiful properties,aesthetically designed,affordable fares and with all the amenities including a lavish pool,a gym onlooking pool and a great bar.Only flaw with the hotel is the buffet spread,very limited spread though charges are comparable with other luxury hotels,and probably they need to add more staff to make their services more compatible ,All said,it's a nice stay for family and couple equally

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank komalmahee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

As highlighted will review the buffet spread also felt sorry you found the service were not to your expectation. We have reviewed our staffing- assure you better experience.


We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ar@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rupesh Kumar Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

16 cities. 27 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015

We had a small vacation in Aurangabad around the Dusshera long weekend hoidays in this October. We selected Lemon tree basis the reviews on Tripadvisor and fortunately the experience proved it right!

The hotel property is very beautiful and the space utilization is very good. Location is bang on and near to the Ajanta road. The market area of Cannaught Place is at a walking distance. The rooms are spacious enough and the 1st floor rooms are with the balcony. All rooms give the view of the pool which is a great feature of this hotel. We spent all the 3 evenings in the pool with our kids! pool staff is really very nice and helpful.

Room service and housekeeping is attentive. The bottled water is provided as much as you ask for and its not charged. The front desk is in little bit chaos. Took 30 mins for giving us our rooms even when we arrived in the late afternoon!

The Citrus cafe - the in house coffe shop & restaurant is a good place with a view to the pool. The breakfast menu, especially the Indian menu is sad... The half section of the breakfast buffet menu area was always dedicated to the Oriental cuisine! And there were noticeably large number of families from east Asian countries!

The gym is small but well equipped. The bar lounge is a cool place to hang out in the evening. They had a good collection of scotch and whiskeys and the bar staff was very good. It has a pool table and a projector screen!

Room hygiene is okay. The bathroom is little small and with a tub. The shower is really very good. The toiletries were excellent.

Overall, I will definitely like to come back to this hotel. Nice and cool stay!

Room Tip: First floor room are with balcony and offer a relaxing view of the pool
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jitendra_wilankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ar@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Rupesh Kumar Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

16 cities. 27 hotels. 3000 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015

All aspects of the hotel are Very Good.
We draw your attention to focus on the following areas:
1.Extra Bed ( quality & comfort)
2. In Room Dining - Quality & rigidness of menu
3. Accuracy of billing
Overall a Good Experience

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kishore Kumar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews