We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
7
14
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
14
4
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Was going to stay there but after we saw them burning plastic in the backyard decided against it. Even though there have been numerous complaints against them i guess they paid off the cops. This has an ayurvedic centre on their premises...shame on them...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank psy420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Nighttime plastic fires (10pm)make staying here or anywhere else in the neighbourhood prohibitive. We were going to move to Nikhil tomorrow from nearby but have to leave the area. Right now there is an acrid cloud of smoke across the area and into our room!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chi1namaste
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Close to the beach location. Clean and spacious room with balcony. Wi-Fi not working in our room as too far away from the main router. I do not normally go in the swimming pool but the one I saw in this hotel was not very inviting. Overall a good hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank E3485PFfrankd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I really wanted to like this place but...so here are my positive views first.
1. The security guard was very nice.
2. Great location near the beach.
3. Cleaning lady smiled at me.
4. Solid free wi-fi service.

Now for the criticism...this is no resort.
1. Pool dirty, literally a hygiene hazard.
2. Never did figure out housekeeping, 5 days, they never came but the door is locked with an actual lock soooooo. I had to do all of my cleanings.
3. Beds very, very, very, very, very, very hard. I almost checked out right away but then found a stray mattress (yes, there were strays) in the hallway and put it on top of the bed.
4. Cafe - Don't expect anything but simple fare. Service was horrible, lazy. No fans in the cafe. Enjoy your breakfast while sweating your tuckus off.
5. Hotel throws its trash behind walls. Doesn't pick up trash on grounds, like it's invisible to them.

Room tip: You had better like super hard beds.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlbuquerqueCissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Great friendly staff
Nice clean rooms
Hot water
Good walking distance from main area (2min)
Refreshing pool
Reasonably priced
Stayed for 5 nights and we had a very relaxing time
Stayed in non AC, and a fan was fine with us
Great for the price. We had a rockin good time

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank g_blackk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews