We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$55
Priceline$55
Agoda.com$55
Tripadvisor$55
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
145
35
10
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
35
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool wonderful person arabian sea sound of the waves beautiful place clean rooms sea facing beach india laptop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2022 via mobile

Best resort that I have ever visited... The managerial staff were excellent... Such nice people... Will visit again... Really feels like home... The food that they served was really mouth watering... Will recommend everyone to visit their place... Really a must visit place...

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Curious18774046013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 March 2022

Had a very very very wonderful experience❤️ Hospitality from staff and the owner very awesome ❤️

Especially Hirshad wonderful person and took care of each and everything ❤️ Swimming Pool Perfect once ❤️
Rooms were Goods and Neat ❤️
Thanks Samsara

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gparthip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2022

Samsaraharmony Beach Ressort is
a magical place close to the Arabian Sea!
All the staff is always very warm and attentive to the residents!
Hirshad is really exceptional kindness and offers great hospitality!
We can him every thing and we are like at home!

The atmosphere is very peaceful!

Dominique from France staying one month!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank GOUAUL124674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2022

Our best vacation. Everything was like a 5 star hotel. We have never been so kind and professionally received. The Houses are cute and very comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect. We will definitely come back. thank you very much. Special thanks to Hirshard - without your help and commitment our vacation would not be so successful. You are the nicest person we've met in india. Thank you very much.
Gosia, Robert and Igor
See you next year !!!!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Małgorzata O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent location, fabulous view, awesome food. The hospitality of the staffs was impeccable. Room 101 is the best view. Private beach was amazing. Will be back for sure.

Thank you so much Noushad and Hirshad!!!!!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shibuj182327
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews