We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/22
Trip.com
$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/06/22
Agoda.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/22
FindHotel$85
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2019

This is our first time in kerala.varkala was awesome especially namasthe.the home was so neat and clean. Swimming pool was so good and big relaxed.food and party was so cool and vibefull.we are special recommend namasthe chain hotels

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Unnikazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Namasthe H, Manager at Namasthe Varkala, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Hey Unnikazy, we’re glad to know that you had a great time at Namasthe Varkala. Do refer us to your friends and family for their next destination. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019 via mobile

We booked for 3 nights in namasthe varkala
Hotel was too good. Staffs very informative and supportive. Great care. Clean rooms and well. Maintained pool. We enjoyed oor stay really. And we extended. For two more nights. They have more chains in alapey, fortkochi,and munnar. Well recommending namasthe hotels

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hary1882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Namasthe H, Manager at Namasthe Varkala, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2019

a. Hey Hary, we’re glad to know that you had a great time at Namasthe Hotels. Do refer us to your friends and family for their next destination. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019 via mobile

Four of us, plus a young child, stayed here for a couple of days. We were looked after wonderfully.
The breakfast and lunch were tasty, the rooms and beds comfortable and spacious.
Everything we asked for was given with a smile.
Lots of clifftop restaurants are within easy walking distance.
I thoroughly recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank backandforthand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Namasthe H, Manager at Namasthe Varkala, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear Jay,
Thank you for Your great review, we are glad to know You've Overjoyed your stay with Us, We are looking forward to Your next Visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

After spending 3 weeks in an Ashram in Kerala, I was searching for a special place to integrate my experiences and enjoy the natural beauty of Southern India.

I'm currently sitting on the balcony off my room listening to the gentle waves of the Arabian Sea on one side and taking in the beauty of the gardens and poolside at Namaste Varkala.

Hari, Peter and their team of students who run a small startup that manages this property and others in India are always happy to help make my solo journey more pleasant and comfortable. They've offered great tips for local adventures, suggestions for restaurants and support for everything I need!

I'm looking forward to exploring the local beaches, going shopping, getting an Auyervadic treatment or two while continuing to practice yoga between swimming in the pool!

Thanks Namaste Varkala for being a perfect home away from home.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shakti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HariPrasad C, Manager at Namasthe Varkala, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Dear Shakti,

Thank you for your great review,We are so happy to know, You've overjoyed your stay with Us,As its a new Startup Please recommend us in your friend's circle and social media platforms.

As i communicated with our team they were so happy to host because you're wonderful personality .We are looking forward to your Continues support and adequate visit in Our property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2019

One of the best resort I stayed last month,very good location, Excellent Staffings, wonderful pool, good wifi in Communal area, close to beach, 100 metres walking away to North Cliff. Many good restaurants are around,they also have one, but I didn't tried yet.

Room tip: Choose Deluxe Suite
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hary1882
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HariPrasad C, Manager at Namasthe Varkala, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Dear Hary,
Thank you for Your positive feedback, we are so happy to know this from you.We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews