We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2020

Dahlia Beach Resort has nice and clean rooms. The place is silent and green. It is only a few minutes walk to the beach, yoga classes, massage center, restaurants and shops. I liked to stay there very much. Even it is safe for women who travel alone. They are very friendly and helpfull. I will come back again.

Kind regards,
Ina S.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Germany171084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

A amazing place with amazing people in there . Jeevan , Gireesh and the Nepali room boy there are always there to help you and they are amazing in there service. The place was beautiful and peaceful . The toilet is also clean and when you arrive there will be water in your room and have a shared kitchen that everyone can cook there . No complain . Everything is good and I prefer this place for my next varkala trip also . Thank you guys .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kanmathiaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

The experience we had in this place was unforgettably the best. Everything was taken care exactly how we needed. The main man Girish is excellent, great hospitality spirit and friendliness. He was always there to help us with absolutely everything we needed. ALWAYS.
The place is new, beautiful and spacious, lush garden, in a peaceful area and very very close 5 min walk from main streets with the best cafes and restaurants.
The rooms were a great deal, comfortable, big and the bathroom, for India standards, was luxurious!
We were so happy with our stay there, we even stayed longer than expected! We initially booked 4 nights and ended up staying 10 days!
Thank you SO MUCH for this amazing stay, the team was the best we could’ve ask for in Varkala!
(We moved to this place overnight after a terrible experience in Varkala in another horrible place and those guys just MADE our vacation from hell to HEAVEN)

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ldmpbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2019

This newly constructed resort is very close to the beach although not on the cliff itself. Rooms are big and clean. There is a balcony for every room with outdoor seating. They allowed me early check-in too. There is dining area where you can have food though there is no in-house restaurant. Walking of 200 metres to famous coffee temple restaurant on the helipad of the cliff. Much recommended than some poorly maintained guest houses on the beach.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jinkss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2019

I have really enjoyed staying here! Our rooms were clean, there was hot water, good wi-fi, kitchen for common use with tables in the dining area and very friendly and helpful staff. It was definitely a great value for the price. The location was very close to the cliff, few grocery & fruit shops.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews