We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lock down travel

Due to lockdown, I needed to travel from Varkala to cochin ,and this time they offered me the best... read more

Reviewed 23 June 2020
Soorajsusheel
Airport

Good cab service,booked for airport drop through whatsapp which was easy.The cab was on time and... read more

Reviewed 17 February 2020
Ram53489
,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Read all 60 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Varkala Town
from $47.00
More Info
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
47
13
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
13
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2019

We booked for varkala sightseeing, jatyu earth center, munroe island.Service was fine well organised.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Krish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Picked from trivandrum airport,then one night kovalam next day sightseeing in trivandum, poovar backwaters evening to Varkala beach.Next day to alleppy backwaters,then vagamon, theakkdy,munnar and airport drop at cochin.Good driver Mr.sunil ,helpful guide also.he was ok with extra km than what we booked for.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank vasudevandev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 November 2019

Cab to Fort kochi ,on the way boating in alleppy for five hours and marari beach,evening reached fort kochi .

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank soorajdevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2019

We booked through email before our arrival.Responded quickly which was nice.varkala to alleppy backwaters,theakkdy, munnar and drop at kochi airport.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank samjacksonsammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Cab from varkala To munnar ,very profesional Service on time good driver, resonable price compared To our hotel cab

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Shafeershaheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews