We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Biryani and Icecream choices”
Review of Zam Zam Restaurant

Zam Zam Restaurant
Price range: ₹100 - ₹500
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery
Description: The most dependable pocket friendly place with dishes from around the globe served with special love & care.Your second home.
Reviewed 16 October 2023

I had lunch consequently 2 days at this place. It is always packed, we have to wait for a table. I ordered biryani (mutton) both times, it was really good. They also have good choices of ice creams, which was also good. They have other food choices, but I did not try.
Excellent Food and Service. Walking distance from Kerala University, Palayam market, Chandrashekar Nair Stadium

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vazhipokan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2023

Excellent dish that I have eaten and very good customer service I am fully satisfied about their services and foods

Date of visit: June 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GrandTour29105780856
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2019

This is restaurant belonging to zamzam restaurant chain, is dedicated mainly to different varieties of dosa. We tried three different dosas including non veg fillings. All were tasty.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anuroopjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

Very busy restaurant in the center of the city and large amount of dishes . The atmosphere looks like a fastfood restaurant.We ordered chicken barbeque but I didn’t like the taste, it was even burnt. Desserts and ice cream were good.

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank IzmirTErdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile

A excellent place to have food with a lot of variety in their menu special combos,food includes South Indian to North Indian menu variety of crushers smoothies juices and ice cream faluda Saunde coming to seating place it’s a very nicely and neatly maintained place staff is very prompt and helpful quality and taste of food is great and it’s open until late night 2300 hrs overall a nice place and very reasonable rates ...parking may an issue during peak hours

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Satyaveer16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Zam Zam Restaurant also viewed

Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
 
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), Thiruvananthapuram District
 

Been to Zam Zam Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing