We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Agoda.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.com$87
Priceline$88
Travelocity$87
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
479
21
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
479
21
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special mention special thanks weekend package lulu mall reservation executive excellent service whole team wedding reception mention mr yummy food pool side wonderful experience keep up the good work suite room front office clean rooms room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

It was indeed a great stay with my family .
Renjith menon, Maneesha, Anuroop and the staff across O made it superb. Sudhir at spa needs special shout out for showing us around.

Swimming pool is good to have a dip. Food is 5*.

A good hotel with clean facilities and a group of hoteliers around.

Recommended.

Biju V Nair.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bijuvnair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Srikantan Raghavan, General Manager at O By Tamara, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for choosing O by Tamara for your recent stay at Trivandrum. We also thank you for taking time out to leave positive feedback about your stay.
We are extremely happy that you had a wonderful stay with us that started with a smooth check into well ventilated rooms. Your review highlighting various aspects of your stay has warmed our hearts. Mr. Renjith, Ms. Maneesha, Mr. Anuroop, Mr. Sudhir and the rest of the team are thrilled to note that their efforts made your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to your guests and you. We further assure you that we will provide you with our best attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Raghavan Srikantan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2022

This 5 star property in trivandrums IT hub is the hottest property, the major highlight being 'highdive' , pool side restaurent, and in house fine dining located in the 3rd floor. The wide range of cocktails and custom pnes made as per the wishes of the customer is the major highlight, and then mr makesh the star mixer is your go to man....

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank raj8657
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Srikantan Raghavan, General Manager at O By Tamara, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for choosing O by Tamara for your dining. We also thank you for taking time out to leave a positive feedback about your experience.
We are happy to note your positive comments about our bar and menu offerings. Mr. Makesh and the rest of the team are thrilled to note that their efforts made experience a memorable one.

We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to your guests and you. We further assure you that we will provide you with our best attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Raghavan Srikantan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2022 via mobile

It was a wonderful stay, the whole staff especially the reservation head parvathy was really good dealing with clients. Keep going will definately suggest to my family and frnds . The food was awesomely good

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sruths1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Srikantan Raghavan, General Manager at O By Tamara, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2022

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for choosing O by Tamara for your recent stay at Trivandrum. We also thank you for taking time out to leave positive feedback about your stay.
We are extremely happy that you had a wonderful stay with us that started with a smooth check into well ventilated rooms. Your review highlighting various aspects of your stay has warmed our hearts. Ms. Parvathy and the rest of the team are thrilled to note that their efforts made your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to your guests and you. We further assure you that we will provide you with our best attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Raghavan Srikantan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

We had an amazing time at O by Tamara hotel. Everything was perfect since the moment we arrived. You don't need to worry about anything else but to enjoy the your stay. Friendly and efficient staffs. Specially Parvati from reservation and Monica from F&B. Thank you so much to all O by Tamara team.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shidad999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Srikantan Raghavan, General Manager at O By Tamara, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2022

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for choosing O by Tamara for your recent stay at Trivandrum. We also thank you for taking time out to leave positive feedback about your stay.
We are extremely happy that you had a wonderful stay with us that started with a smooth check into well ventilated rooms. Your detailed review highlighting various aspects of your stay including our service has warmed our hearts. Ms. Parvathy, Ms. Monica and the rest of the team are thrilled to note that their efforts made your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to your guests and you. We further assure you that we will provide you with our best attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Raghavan Srikantan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Our stay in O By Tamara, Trivandrum was a fabulous experience. From the booking desk to house keeping every staff was so cordial and friendly. Food and ambiance were exhilarating. It is an aesthetically curated hotel. Let me mention some of the staffs, especially, Smt.Parvathy of the booking desk and Mr.Mahesh. Thank you all.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 974bineeshp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Srikantan Raghavan, General Manager at O By Tamara, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for choosing O by Tamara for your recent stay at Trivandrum. We also thank you for taking time out to leave positive feedback about your stay.
We are extremely happy that you had a wonderful stay with us that started with a smooth check into well ventilated rooms. Your detailed review highlighting various aspects of your stay including our food and service has warmed our hearts. Ms. Parvathy, Mr. Makesh and the rest of the team are thrilled to note that their efforts made your stay a memorable one.
We look forward to the next opportunity to be of service to your guests and you. We further assure you that we will provide you with our best attention at all times.

Kind Regards

Raghavan Srikantan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews