We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Travelocity
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Orbitz.com$33
Tripadvisor$33
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
159
30
8
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
159
30
8
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2020

It was nice experience staying at summit hampton thekkady. The staffs are kind and helpful, ambiance is awesome and rooms are elegant, services is recommended.
Overall the summit hampton is example for hospitality. Will surely recommended for my friends and family.
Thank you

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aneshsethu00123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit Mitruka, Owner at Summit Hampton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

"Dear Guest ,
Namaste,
We’re happy to see your review here this platform. It will help us improve our services and
provide a better experience to you again. It was great to have you at summit hampton thekkady.Hoping to see you again soon.

Thanks &Regards
Sarath.S
Unit-Manager
Summit Hampton-Thekkady"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Me and my family had a night stay and were very satisfied with every aspect of hotel. I would like to thank the staffs of hotel for making our stay pleasant and comfortable.
All the staffs are knwledgable.
Our room quit spacious with clean and hygienic.
Breakfast substantial and tasteful with different cuisine.the location is wonderful .
Near to market and all activity center.
Thank team Hampton

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abhishekkt2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit Mitruka, Owner at Summit Hampton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

"Dear Mr,AShutosh ,
Namaste !
We’re happy to see your review here on this platform. It will help us improve our services and
provide a better experience to you again. It was great to have you at summit hampton thekkady.Hoping to see you again soon.


Thanks &Regards
Sarath.S
Unit-Manager
Summit Hampton-Thekkady"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

We were at valentine day,
We were not expect like such a experience.
Room they provided by compliment decoration and royal theme they serve candle light dinner.
Clean room and tasty cusion.
Good management and keep it up.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rahulver123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit Mitruka, Owner at Summit Hampton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

"Hi Mr,Rahul Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your
stay! We’re glad that we could make your stay fantastic at summit hampton . We’d be
happy to serve you again with the same awesomeness next time you visit summit group in all hotel.

Thanks &Regards
Sarath.S
Unit-Manager
Summit Hampton-Thekkady"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

I have stayed summit hampton last week.
The stay is very beautiful and loveable experience. We were in one night thekkady,
Food is delicious and tasty,
Room was clean hygiene, staffs are very helpful.the team they provide compliment flowering decoration.

Thank you all for make a wonderful holiday.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vivekmeena133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit Mitruka, Owner at Summit Hampton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2020

"Dear Mr,Vivek
Namaste !
Thank you for your kind recommendation. We are grateful for the wonderful things
you have said about our Hospitality services. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions
that help us in our continuous endeavor to give our best and go the extra mile for our patrons.
We would love to host you again. Hope to see you again at Summit Hotels & Resorts!

Thanks &Regards
Sarath.S
Unit-Manager
Summit Hampton-Thekkady"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

One of the best hotels in thekkady peaceful and relaxing holiday.
The staffs very polite and food was excellent,it's walkable distance thekkady prime places.
We just went to the boating and graph farm ,the holiday bwe enjoy lot..

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nikhilsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sumit Mitruka, Owner at Summit Hampton Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Summit Hotels and resorts.

We are so grateful to you for reviewing us in this forum, Thank you for acknowledging the hard work our team puts upon in making your stay comfortable with us.

We hope to see you soon in not so distant future.

Regards,
Unit Manager.
Summit Hampton Hotel and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews