We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
An unforgettable experience

By itself, a stay at Greens is a journey within your journey in India. As soon as you step inside... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
X2068WJfran_oisec
,
Paris, France
Great Ayurveda stay

Thank you to the Dr Agshar and his team for their work, their hospitaliy end their kindness. We had... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Loic M
Read all 161 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kozhikode
from $17.16
More Info
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
145
15
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
145
15
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews doctors and therapists special thanks new friends caring staff yoga classes visited greens spent months chakra massage human being three months life style modern medicine treatment plan safe environment cooking teacher chief physician haven of peace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2019

All is amazing, staff is very professional and kind, treatments are magic, I felt me very good and my healthy is improving , I love the massages, you must enjoy it, because its so nice and relaxing.
I recommend this clinic because everything worked for me, emotional and physical.
When you go once, you want come back at least every year. Dr Asghar is an excellent doctor, same for the others doctors. I'll come back this year too.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Alexandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greens A, Owner at Greens Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Thank you my dear, You are always welcome, Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019

I want to thank all members of the Greens family: staff for attention and care, guests - for the wonderful team, and separately - Dr. Ashgar for the huge work, which he makes for our health! We will miss you!πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank MeherjeetKaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greens A, Owner at Greens Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Thank you my dear, You are always welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

I stayed at the Greens for three weeks for studies and treatment.
Positives: Everyone is very friendly and ready to help. A place where you can see all areas of study in Ayurveda. It made all the difference to my quest for complementation of ayurvedic therapies. The facilities are nice, clean kitchens, quality materials (from therapies).
Negatives: All classes are spoken, if the written materials of the content were made available we would have more time to practice and ask questions - once we leave from long distances to be in India, every minute matters. Theoretical and practical classes should be better aligned, the theory teacher is not the same as the practitioner and some divergences between theory and practice can be observed.
I would go back to the Greens for new studies and therapies!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Fabiana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greens A, Owner at Greens Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

thanks for your time and visit,
Thank you my dear, You are always welcome, Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

I just enjoyed every single minute staying there ! I was for a treatment after depression, and after the 3rd day , i felt much much better. Everything there contributes to your wellness : the people /staff are shining Love, the treatments are awesome, food is excellent, place is great, and it’s a fantastic meeting point with other interesting guests. This place is breathing Happiness !!
Just Go there.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank NihokSan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Greens A, Owner at Greens Ayurveda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Thank you my dear, wish you a perfect health and enjoy your life
Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2019 via mobile

I spent 3 weeks there. 2 weeks to studying massages and 1 week for treatment. People are great here, a very good team, very smiling who caring a lot. Lovely people. Treatment with quality. And very good teachers ! I hope I'm gonna come back <3

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank beautybaroudeuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews