We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$35
Agoda.com$35
FindHotel$35
eDreams$35
Tripadvisor$35
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
77
96
47
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
77
96
47
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast other hotels ambience malayalam cuisine hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Hii I had a great experience and pleasure stay here with a comfortable furnished room.All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.desk staff mr rijo is wonderful person I like the way he received us .i would like to suggest everyone to stay in hotel Aida .The hotel is finely situated in the middle of the city .wonderful hotel in a great location with superb breakfast.thank you all

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Siddu03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

Really nice big rooms, with air con, safe and some English TV channels.
Desk staff not the greatest of help.
The multi cuisine restaurant was really good and the breakfast had lots of options.
Good for a stopover.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gemlovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Very friendly staff.
Service was excellent.
Complimentary breakfast was also nice .
Value for money .
Also our stay was extended even though we did not inform them earlier.
Also the place is centrally located and convenient to reach

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jithu12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel has been renovated since we last stayed here a couple of years ago. The room was big and spacious. The bathroom looked clean but old fashioned. Breakfast menu is limited and food for lunch and dinner was average, nothing great.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Krishhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Good Hotel, Tasty food... but the room was bit congested, maybe because I booked it online.

Aidia hotel is uniquely positioned in Kottayam for travellers to stay. Their customer service is simply superb. Quite comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank drsasidharbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews