We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,587)
Filter reviews
1,587 results
Traveller rating
1,320
233
28
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,320
233
28
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews princess suite the chinese fishing nets fort cochin outdoor shower garden cottage tower room jasmine flowers indian music swimming pool lovely hotel loved this hotel lovely pool colonial style small hotel old world charm boutique hotel stayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,587 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great staff, lovely pool area (despite the crows....) and good restaurant - we ate here our entire stay and weren’t disappointed. Good location for main sights on Fort Kochi. Room was huge - large ante-room leading onto balcony overlooking road (which we never used) was a bit of a waste of space. I would request room overlooking pool/courtyard. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael_Anderson107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for our first 2 nights in Kerala. The hotel is in a good location just opposite the Chinese nets. The rooms are spacious, full of character and very clean. The pool area was lovely. The restaurant food was very good.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simoncF8620UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The managers, Jude and Sukesh were very professional and at the same time, friendly. They made sure our stay at Dreamz was comfortable. The chef who prepared breakfast always made our mornings pleasant. His take on pancakes is not to be missed! Dinners here were always romantic, with good food and drinks. One of the reasons I miss Kerala ❤️

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dAngelJamet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our last hotel in a long list of hotels over a 4 week period travelling around India.
Very characterful;we had a spacious, well appointed suite overlooking the garden and front street.
Excellent cuisine and service.
Lovely ambience.
Good pool to relax by and swim.
All staff very friendly and helpful.
Of all our hotel stays this would rate as one of the best.
Thank you everyone.

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank FonandPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are spending 3 nights here, and thoroughly recommend it: very central in Fort Kochi, extremely comfortable, very good food and friendly staff. We would come back. Plenty of places to visit nearby - or just relax by the pool.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RichardSueClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews