We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“True Kerala Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Abad Atrium Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Abad Atrium Hotel
Ranked #47 of 201 Hotels in Kochi (Cochin)
canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“True Kerala Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

Istayed with my family at abad atrium interconnecting room.rooms are up to the mark.the food is delicious and the staff is excellent and caring.we checked at early morning there chek in time 13.00 hrs but free of cost checked in 7 am.internet connectivity amazing .the hotel situated heart of the city beacuse of that we can go for shopping by walk.in the lobby leavel 24 hrs coffee you can get a southindian coffee.i made a reservation through one of my friend Binoy.G,he made all arrangements.thanks to him .we will be back soon...............

Room Tip: wooden flooring with bath tub excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jijo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

239 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    121
    46
    12
    6
See reviews for
74
51
14
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lucknow, India
Level Contributor
111 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

I stayed in this hotel two nights in January 2012 in a suit . I found that although being located in heart of Ernakulam-Kochi twin city on MG Road (in main market)the location and design is such that market noise does not bother the guests .It is about 30 KM from Air port but fairly near to both the railway stations .Suit in which I stayed was well furnished .I hope all other rooms are also well maintained .There is sufficient parking .The capsule lifts and lobby are tastefully decorated and pleasant to eyes . The staff is very well behaved and extend due courtesy to the guests. The booking ,the check-in & check out even in middle of night and during odd hours are hassle free. Room service , the food & BF are very good and hygienic . No communication problem for those who do not speak local language. The tariff is reasonable . Those who want maximum comfort in reasonable price and not familiar with local language will find this hotel the ideal place to stay

Room Tip: All rooms are suitable but suites are large
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr Narottam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipur
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

Me and my wife stayed in abad atrium during our honeymoon trip in kerala,Excellent service.
We have got an express checkin eventhough we arrived at the hotel very early.we have been upgraded to a nonsmoking suite.The Staffs are very professional and helpful.the room facilities is very good and we have been tried the ayurvedic massage also.They have got a roof top pool
at abad plaza.The buffet breakfast was very tasty we enjoyed a lot.

Room Tip: go for nonsmoking suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diaz l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dubai
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

The Excellent hotel in cochin with well furnished rooms amazing amenities, The breakfast buffet is amazing taste wise the best ever ihad in Cochin.The Front office staffs are very helpul. Wifi connectivity is good..Location amazing

Room Tip: Rooms on the Front side are amzing
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iqvaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

Its an Amazing Hotel !!!! Home Away From Home!!! Professional Staff!!!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bineesh i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kochi (Cochin) hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Abad Plaza
Hotel Abad Plaza
#35 of 201 in Kochi (Cochin)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Abad Metro
Hotel Abad Metro
#78 of 201 in Kochi (Cochin)
3.5 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
1.3 km away
Travancore Court Hotel
Travancore Court Hotel
#8 of 29 in Ernakulam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Grand Hotel Cochin
Grand Hotel Cochin
#7 of 29 in Ernakulam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 374 reviews
1.3 km away
The Avenue Regent
The Avenue Regent
#6 of 29 in Ernakulam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
1.2 km away
Beaumonde The Fern, An Ecotel Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abad Atrium Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abad Atrium Hotel

Property: Abad Atrium Hotel
Address: M.G. Road, Kochi (Cochin) 682035, India
Region: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Family Hotel in Kochi (Cochin)
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,917 - ₹ 4,473
Hotel Class:3 star — Abad Atrium Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Abad Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Abad Atrium
Abad Atrium Hotel Kochi (Cochin), Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing