We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$ 44
PricelineUS$ 44
Expedia.comUS$ 44
TravelocityUS$ 44
Orbitz.comUS$ 44
eDreamsUS$ 44
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
746
180
34
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
746
180
34
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool fort cochin chef jerry boutique hotel within walking distance lovely hotel comfortable rooms seafood central location a wonderful stay fishing nets tuk tuk home away from home comfortable stay crafters india ginger
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Excellent stay..The staffs were really helpful and friendly..One of the best places in kochi. Made use of the pool and adjacent spacious terrace.Rooms were super clean and comfortable, everything you would expect from a boutique hotel..Best place to hangout with friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 357tharunj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Neat and hygienic place in the centre of fort kochi. The staff's where very kind and helpful. Very good home made breakfast. Rooftop with pool was relaxing. Best option for family and get togethers. Well maintained property.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vishnurajvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

One of the best hospitality, the hotel has a vibe too consisting of antique items. Rooms are clean and hygiene. And they gave us extra time to check out also. Overall a great experience if you are looking to chill out in f kochi.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sachinviber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

It was a wonderful experience staying at Tissa's Inn. The place is sparkling clean, well maintained and grandeur with antiques. We had the entire property all by ourselves as it was post covid. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend. Very responsive staff...our special mentions to Sanhitha, Christina and (Website hidden by Airbnb) of our memorable trips. Couldn't wait to come back again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank venkatanathpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tissa's Inn, Owner at Tissa's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Venkatanath,

Greetings from Tissa's Inn !!!

Thank you for your valuable comments in Tripadvisor.We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you again.

Regards
Christina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

I stayed at this hotel for a day and I am quite satisfied by the service they rendered. The rooms were really good and well maintained. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank poojanr2995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tissa's Inn, Owner at Tissa's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Dear Miss.Pooja

Greetings from Tissa's Inn !!!

Thank you for your valuable comments in Tripadvisor.We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you again.

Regards
Christina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews