We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Pleasant Surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Killians Boutique Hotel
Ranked #64 of 227 Hotels in Kochi (Cochin)
Reviewed 31 May 2011

It is the second time that i am being there in Hotel Lilly Grace. There is no other word to describe my experience in this hotel, but only one word, incomparable. The Hotel is situated at the heart of Fortkochi and therefore i had an easy access to all the various tourist attractions of the locality. The food served and the accommodation offered is of an international standard. Above all what took my heart is the cleanliness and order of the hotel which is maintained by the team. I am sure that everyone who once visited this hotel would agree with me. Thanks a lot to the entire team behind.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank santhus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (259)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 156 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2011

Killians Boutique Hotel is where we last stayed during our visit to India. We felt more satisfied with the Killians than most of Hotels were we stayed during our visit to India.

Service is exceptionally friendly and amenities are plentiful, ensuring a most pleasurable and memorable stay.Everything was so clean and cozy.

So strongly recommending this Hotel for a great stay in Kerala State, India.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dandes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2011

We booked the hotel for one week stay at kochi. The hotel staffs were friendly and co-operative. The food served in the restaurant was good and we enjoyed the overall stay.
The most thing we liked nd what we preffered was the hygiene as we were havin small kids.. so we suggest this hotel as good one for families with kids.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TaniaJackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2011

the hotel has got a wonderful location.though the view from the rooms are not attractive, it compensates with the facilities in the room . a spacious bed room with a much more spacious bath room, and we went for the dinner with seafood and it tasted so good. most attractive thing was that all the staff carried a pleasant smile with them.no doubt its a wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agnesmerita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2011

About the hotel - first of all its very calm and clean which i liked the most. The service was quite good and the kochi climate was so similiar to my home town Goa.
The food was also very nice even though all togethr its a little expensive one.
but we didnt feel that mch expensive compared to my hometown Goa..!!

i enjoyed the stay in Killlians.. and i wil lik to suggest for this hotel if anyone visiting kochi... !!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darshan-lotlikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kochi (Cochin) hotels
0.8 km away
The Poovath Heritage - An Amritara Resort
The Poovath Heritage - An Amrita...
#87 of 227 in Kochi (Cochin)
94 reviews
0.5 km away
Tissa's Inn
Tissa's Inn
#5 of 227 in Kochi (Cochin)
822 reviews
1 km away
Old Lighthouse Bristow Hotel
Old Lighthouse Bristow Hotel
#170 of 227 in Kochi (Cochin)
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Koder House
Koder House
#58 of 227 in Kochi (Cochin)
180 reviews
0.7 km away
Malabar House
Malabar House
#25 of 227 in Kochi (Cochin)
675 reviews
0.5 km away
Neemrana's Le Colonial
Neemrana's Le Colonial
#52 of 227 in Kochi (Cochin)
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Killians Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Killians Boutique Hotel

Address: River Road | Post Box 22, Kochi (Cochin) 682001, India
Region: India > Kerala > Kochi (Cochin)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Kochi (Cochin)
#29 Spa Hotel in Kochi (Cochin)
Price Range: ₹ 6,190 - ₹ 15,763 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Killians Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Killians Boutique Hotel can be termed as a perfect synonym for "LUXURY." It is a classified 4 Star Hotel. Every room and the available posh amenities are sure to impress your senses to the maximum. You can cozy up in the warmth of your room knowing that Kochi excitement is just a walk away from your door... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your The Killians Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Killians Boutique Hotel Kochi (Cochin), Kerala

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing