We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Travel Saga Holidays
from US$ 700.00
More Info
from US$ 700.00
More Info
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
217
13
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
217
13
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house special thanks maldives trip multiple options boat house candle light dinner memorable trip nature zone tour operator special mention kerala tour visiting kerala local sightseeing guide mr hassle free trip our honeymoon local language
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We booked our honeymoon to Maldives with Travelsaga and we booked varu by atmosphere and had the best experience with them. Mr. Deepesh planned our trip in the exact way we wanted and helped us throughout the trip. I highly recommend travelsaga for a hassle free trip

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank JatinGrisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021 via mobile

Maldives being the centre of attraction in post covid season.. am sure many are confused regarding where to stay and how to book! We were too.. but I am happy I came across Travel saga which helped us thoroughly to plan our trip..with this regard, I sincerely thank Mr Deepesh Dinesh for offering us multiple options to suit our requirements and budget..Not just helpful but trust worthy aswell.. We enjoyed our Maldives trip and the credit goes to Travel saga for giving us a hassle free experience..

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Joshnasunil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

Nothing they promised for our vacation was as they said,,he ship was more of a boat with unprofessional staffand when we wanted to talk to the manager a gentleman came who smelled very strong of beer,,we do not recommend

Date of experience: April 2020
3  Thank Go61588653619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChithraN14, Owner at Travel Saga Holidays, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2021

Dear Guest,

This review is wrongly posted under our name.
Please note that we have checked all our guest data, and we could not find any guest under your name .If you had any bad experience with some one else you should have reviewed the concerned .

It is been mentioned that you have availed the tour in April 2020 .The entire country and Kerala in particular was under lock down due to covid - 19 from March first week till May 2020 . None of the houseboats / Hotels was operational till August in Kerala .All tourism activities was banned in the state in the dates mentioned in your review .

Also post covid ,from last one year we did not have any international tourist arrivals in Kerala due to cancellation of flights .We have gone through your review which clearly says ,it is regarding some ship cruise experience which we are not offering as a product .
The above product of Travel saga is 6 nights 7 days sightseeing tour in Kerala which doesn't involve any kind of ship excursions. Your review seems to be wrongly tagged under our name. Hence I would request you to please remove above feed back from our profile. Meanwhile we have reported TripAdvisor about the same since it is creating a bad reputation to our company . Request you to be careful while doing such activities and we found it is done with some mal intention .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

We booked our honeymoon to Maldives with Travelsaga and had the best experience with them. Mr. Vishnu planned our trip in the exact way we wanted and helped us throughout the trip. I highly recommend travelsaga for a hassle free trip

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Rajeshwarimanoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021 via mobile

Had a great week in kerala... Vishnu was so helpful and easily approachable in arranging the trip. Alleppey became my one of my favourite spot after this trip

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Jeffiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews