We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$51
FindHotel$92
Agoda.com$63
eDreams$51
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
499
50
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
499
50
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant railway station upper berth front office recommend this hotel pleasant stay excellent stay swimming pool stayed days tasty food nice ambience modern amenities enjoyed our stay room service excellent hotel will visit again awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 555 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

We had a good stay at coral isle . The front office manager Vysakh k Nair was very professional and friendly . And he made our stay very comfortable. The rooms were clean and they have a decently spread breakfast buffet .I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting downtown.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ajayan_1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vysakh K Nair, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Sir ,

Greetings from Coral Isle !!

Thank you for choosing to stay " always " with us and for taking the time out to share about your experience.

We are thrilled to know that you have had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us . We strive each day to ensure that our guests leave with memorable experiences hence it gives me immense pleasure to learn that you have thoroughly enjoyed our hospitality and services.

Your positive feedback will definitely be shared with the entire team especially with all those whose names you have mentioned.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,

Vysakh K Nair
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2022 via mobile

Super venue food adipoli ambience excellent emlyn chechi adipoli ahne ellam beer ind The place was extremely satisfying for a reunion and gave us the best experience which we could remember in our whole life . The pool side was a beautiful spot . It gave a fabulous memorable day to remember.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Minnalmurali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vysakh K Nair, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Sir

Namaskaram & Greetings from Hotel Coral Isle !!!

It was a pleasure to have you with us and I thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor ,

I really appreciate the feedback you have given about your experience and noted that you had impressed with our Facilities ,

The Coral experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and are a great source of motivation for our team.

We thank you once again for your recommendation and for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits.

Best regards,
Vysakh K Nair
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2022

Very nice Hotel in a convenient location... Rooms are very spacious. Rooms and toilets are very clean... Food is OK. Breakfast needs improvement. Very good room service. Wi-Fi connection was very week.

Room tip: Go for suite room, it's really worth it
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SKA20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vysakh K Nair, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram !!

Thank you for time spent on this great review, we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed being here. We are grateful for your compliments on the ambiance , staff and service excellence, Also we have noted your concerns about buffet breakfast and WiFi . We will definitely improve the same upon your next visit and hope to welcome you all back for your next visit soon.

Best Regards,

Vysakh K Nair
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

Nice ambience. Room and bathroom is very neat and clean.Hygienic environment. Good stay and also good service and friendly. Comportable.Couple friendly. Pool area was good and nice. A pleasant stay and worthy

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Akhilraj12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vysakh K Nair, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram !!

Thank you for time spent on this great review, we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed being here. We are grateful for your compliments on the ambience and service excellence, we hope to welcome you all back for your next visit soon.

Best Regards,

Vysakh K Nair
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

Rooms is very clean and the service is very good. Ambience of the hotel is very good. Pool is very nice to stay.staffs are very polite and humble. Front office ambience is very good and near to railway station

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hdhdhdyehrhyrhfj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vysakh K Nair, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Isle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram !!

Thank you for time spent on this great review, we are so pleased to know that you enjoyed being here. We are grateful for your compliments on the ambience , staff and service excellence, we hope to welcome you all back for your next visit soon.

Best Regards,

Vysakh K Nair
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews