We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$60
View deal
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
eDreams$60
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
49
79
62
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
49
79
62
24
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Wonderful and hygienic hotel! Food here is too delicious..A place to chill with frnds and family absolutely loved the service here especially the one working in reservation Miss Shrija made sure that me and my frnds were comfortable till the end..Thank you so much..A must try place

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NairShrikha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Chef Praneet took personal care and baked fantastic birthday cakes for us! Both fruit cake and chocolate birthday cake were yummy! Adding a sentence because TripAdvisor wants minimum 200 words review.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sanjayb417
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 March 2021

We occupied 2 rooms for 10 days. they billed us more than Rs 50000/- but at the last day i checked out the room in the morning keeping my bag in hotel. when i came came back in the evening and asked for a room for 1 hour to get fresh up, Mr Prajit (Manager) did not provided and saying it will cost us for cleaning.
Totally Money minded people..

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank Thippeshskl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2020

We stayed there for a day and entire time the Wifi wasn;t working properly. Every 2-3 minutes it's disconnecting and it really annoying. Reported couple of time but they were not able to fix it.

Not expected from Motimahal, these kind of services.

Room tip: try to get the front side view
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank torpedo12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

customer service was excellent specially one Mr Hegde FOM and Mr Allan at the reception and his team
breakfast was very good, plenty of choice
restaurant staff are very friendly
good natural lights in the room
only toilets has to be redone

Room tip: facing pool side
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Basheer786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Moti Mahal M, Manager at Hotel Moti Mahal, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2020

Dear Mr. Basheer,

Greetings for the day!

It was such a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for your time in leaving this wonderful review.

We are really thrilled that your visit to our property was an memorable one and you found the hotel quality and services maintained exactly the way you like it. Your compliment for our associates is indeed very encouraging and is sure to add to our resolve of delighting every guest at Hotel Moti Mahal.

We would like to assure you that we are personally addressing your observations and necessary corrective measures will be put in place.

We look forward to welcome you back soon .

Warm Regards,
Manager
Hotel Moti Mahal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews