We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 74
US$ 69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 52
US$ 44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 136
US$ 107
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Ocean Pearl(Mangalore)
US$ 84
US$ 80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
US$ 53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Megha Residency(Mangalore)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
11
9
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
9
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily diningthalilocal delicaciesparking spacecity centreudupiambiencemall
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Basically an vegetarian restaurant. You can find the local delicacies with large varieties of menu options. Yummy food. We get South Indian n North Indian thalis. Chinese, Indian n many. We enjoyed the time and also food. Service is also good.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank niveditha30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

This place has free parking.it located near M.G road mangalore. The food served here us very tasty & yummy. Both chineese, north, south food varieties are available. Chats, juice, & icecreams are also available in one roof.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank kevalk80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I tried south indian meals, no spice at all:)
Seems bit of sweet is added for all gravy variants used for white rice..like Sambar and Rasam. Otherwise the hotel is good in terms of space, look and feel.
This is near the City Centre Mall and close by Mangalore International.
If you are from down south, you may feel the dishes are average as we are used to sweet in Sambar and Rasam.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Prakash_Jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

The Restaurant is spacious, and also has good parking space. The neer dosa, and Mysore masal dosa were really nice. Complimenting the taste is an excellent Ambience. For Vegetarians visiting Mangalore, this is a must visit place.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank sivaglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

With Regards to stay; Most of the People in Managalore treat this place as a Restaurant & not as a Hotel. This hotel is located within the epicentre of the city, If you decide to take a Public transport to reach this place, be prepared to walk atleast 300mts from the nearest bus stop. The stay here is above average, Having said that, it is worth a stay

This is one of the places, i would not like to miss visiting while i am in Mangalore.
The place get's the following Ratings

1: Below average for the ambience.
2: Above average for the Service
3: 5 Star for Taste, Presentation of Food, Customer Delight, time management, Polite People management.

This place is one of those places, where you will realise that every Penny that you have paid is worth.

I would recommend this Place for the one's who are absolute foodie's. Having said this, I would also say, do not have high Expectations if you are expecting lip Smacking North Indian Cuisine here, It will be more of North Indian Cuisine blended really well in the hands of an Expert South Indian cook, Still worth the try. This is about the food.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shashank A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews