We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$29
View deal
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Trip.com$38
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
3
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms railway station pleasant stay bathroom city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2022

I would like to see more clean bedsheets and pillow covers without stains in it. Window curtain had lot of dust settled on it. Due to common ventilation among bathrooms, we had to live with the cigarette smoke coming out of our bathroom from. Otherwise the hotel has very friendly staff and willing to help at any time of the day.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KavithaRashmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend The Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for your elaborate and pleasant critique. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We enjoyed hosting you. However we are disappointed that you had to face inconvenience for certain aspects of your stay. Thank you for highlighting the various areas of improvement. These are critical points that we have noted and forwarded to our team to initiate appropriate action. We at Treebo pride ourselves on giving our guests a delightful experience in all our hotels. I am disappointed that we fell short this time. I hope we will have the opportunity to host you in the future. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend The Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2022

Staff are excellent, their humbleness & support extradinary, Rooms are clean and they maintained every time. Rooms are big enough for the travelers. For lunch & Dinner we have depend on mobile food suppliers (Zomoto etc).

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sivababu_Mudaliyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend The Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having a restaurant at the property. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022

I stayed at Treebo Horizon with my family overnight in the month of April . We selected this place as it has parking and is close to the centre. Overall , we found it a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The front office staff were very helpful and guided us with sightseeing . We were thoughtfully given two adjoining spacious rooms with a connecting door. Room size is good, linen clean and bathrooms were spic and span. Found it exactly as depicted in the pictures which was a relief! Breakfast was good .
The hotel is situated in a prime locality, close to all important destinations. Overall a good place to stay with family when visiting Mangalore and definitely worth the price.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashika L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend The Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2022

Really amazing property, spacious had a really great time during the trip. The best part was the diversity of dishes in breakfast during my 3day sta , it felt pretty relaxing at the lobby ,the leisurely time me and my family had at the property! Food quality was really upto the mark. The staff was very friendly, overall ambience was absolutely perfect, clean and all the facilities were provided. Room service was good.all amenities provides, feels luxury. Overall experience was absolutely lovely.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Adil_dil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend The Horizon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews