We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Trip.com$33
Agoda.com$21
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2021

Had a short over night stay at the place. Was very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness, overall maintenance and standards of the Hotel. While there is no in-dining however, there is no requirement at all, since it's located in the complex having all types of food available, including tea factory, pizza joint.... Will strongly recommend for short visit at great budget price, with location on the national highway.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank iqrar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

We stayed as a group. We enjoyed it a lot, they have spacious rooms, the best food options available on the premises.
The GM Mr. VijayKumar guide us with the safety protocol and he treated us like a friend.
We would like to visit again to engage with the GM. We are recommending this hotel to all kinds of people.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jey7894
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2021

Grossly under prepared hotel. Should be your last option.
1. Terrible housekeeping. There were mosquitoes in all rooms.
2. They did not clean the room and change the sheets next day. When I asked them in the evening, they said housekeeping staff had left. Had to request them to at least change the sheets and empty the dustbins.
3. The room listing shows a sofa cum bed. There was no sofa cum bed in the room so had to ask for an extra bed.
4. For the extra bed, the hotel did not provide any blanket. They gave us a couple of bed sheets to be used as blankets.
5. When we arrived, the geyser was not working. They could have provided us buckets of hot water instead, but they did not.
6.There is a kitchen in the room, but there are no vessels stored. Pointless!
7. There is no restaurant in the hotel so they send you to the next door restaurant for breakfast. The restaurant offers only 3 items to the guests of Adyar Plaza and tea/coffee.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank galasince1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

Neat and hygiene room.The hotel is located in the highway.
Well mannered and friendly staffs.
They are having a large size room.comfortable stay with reasonable price.
Hotel is maintained very well.
At the end my family was happy staying here.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robertpatri5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Nice hotel located opposite to First neuro hospital with all the basic amenities. This hotel building have small shopping mall kind of environment where you will get all your basic requirements. They have separate restaurant for veg and non-veg. Rooms are very big and clean. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. They gave huge parking space. Overall value for money.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kshetty462
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews