We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2022

Since we were booked under cooperate fare they treated us like we are here free of cost useless . Mr sajeev denied to everything we ordered . They were least bothered about it . Extremely painful experience . Horrible hotel

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Trisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

I stayed for 03 nights in December 2021 and another 03 nights in October 2021. On both occasions I enjoyed an extraordinary hospitality from the staff and management of the property, right from, restaurant Asia Kitchen to front office staff to housekeeping etc. The staff members are humble, calm and cooperative. Ambiance while at the main entrance as well as at the property as a whole is awesome. Spiritual look at reception is remarkable.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank DRAmrishSinhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 February 2022

The Ocean Pearl Inn is a good option to stay for a business trip. Its clean and centrally located. Breakfast options could be better and when I went their Credit card machines were not working. Receptionists need to be trained as the check in and check out procedure took a while.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank touristy28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 December 2021

Clean and spacious... friendly people. Ready to help out and food spread is exactly what you want... just the right kind!
If you are looking for a gym, pool and Spa kind of amenities, this aint the place. I'd recommend business people to use this centrally located decent place with good food and a luxurious room.

Room tip: Not a holiday & spa kind of place. Its mainly a 'Stay' for work and 'move on' kinda place... and good at that !
Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheriff v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

I stayed here for 02 nights and 03 days..checked in at 11:29 AM on 11/10/2021 and checked out at 18:44 on 13/10/2021. I was allocated a well appointed room 414. Though all rooms are identical..of same class. Immediately after checked in there I faced little inconvenience. TV in the room was not functioning and it took some half an hour to get resolved after the concerned staff could attend the issue. One more issue which caused me a bit inconvenience is there was no shampoo available in the washroom and I noticed it midway of my bath. I had my bath without shampoo used. But the plus points are many. (1) staff, especially restaurants staff and housekeeping staff are polite, guests friendly and calm natured. (2) Property is neatly maintained. (3) good spread in breakfast. (4) food items are of good quality and good taste. (5) foods are served in hygienic condition.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank DRAmrishSinhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews