We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
Trip.com$59
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
13
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biryani non veg one night hospitality city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2021

We were at Sai palace on 11 th October for a day. We had booked Premium deluxe rooms. Rooms are big and great room service....front desk is really helpful. We had our dinner at their non veg restaurant. Awesome food. Such a wonderful staff. Their hospitality is worth mentioning. As a whole it is one of my best stay. Keep up the good work. Will visit again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sumi_72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

I stayed in this hotel on a personal trip for one night. I had booked the so called superior room. The room is so small that it gives a person claustrophobia. There is no natural light and its like staying in a store room. Complete lack of value for money. Not worth the price.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sidhkapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 April 2021 via mobile

Visited in the month of April with family for an dining occasion. Located in the middle of the city. The hotel ambience and service was good. We had ordered nonveg cuisine where all dishes were excellent just barring the chicken in biriyani. Mocktails were also good. Overall family enjoyed the experience. Parking space available. The prices were also very reasonable. Worth the price.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bhismh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

I visited the non veg restaurant on Jan 14th for a lunch with our visitors and it was a splendid experience for all of us. The food was great and the pricing was very attractive. This hotel is right in front of City Center mall and is very convenient to visit as it is right in the heart of the city of Mangalore. Owner of the Hotel Mr. Siddharth Shetty was very helpful and advised us the right course of starters and main course which were very tasty..

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avaneesh214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 December 2020

The property is located inside the city opposite to city center mall. the ambience & cleanliness is excellent. the staff were very supportive.
We took a premium room. The room was clean & spacious. There was a massage chair in the room. It was a surprise for everyone.
Complimentary breakfast had a some good south Indian items , average Mangalorean items and the continental was below average.
The banquet hall had repeated events. so at times the life & lobby was filled with people. difficult to adhere to covid norms.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccbtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews