We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
Trip.com$59
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
13
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
7
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews biryani non veg one night hospitality city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021

I stayed in this hotel on a personal trip for one night. I had booked the so called superior room. The room is so small that it gives a person claustrophobia. There is no natural light and its like staying in a store room. Complete lack of value for money. Not worth the price.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sidhkapur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 April 2021 via mobile

Visited in the month of April with family for an dining occasion. Located in the middle of the city. The hotel ambience and service was good. We had ordered nonveg cuisine where all dishes were excellent just barring the chicken in biriyani. Mocktails were also good. Overall family enjoyed the experience. Parking space available. The prices were also very reasonable. Worth the price.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bhismh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

I visited the non veg restaurant on Jan 14th for a lunch with our visitors and it was a splendid experience for all of us. The food was great and the pricing was very attractive. This hotel is right in front of City Center mall and is very convenient to visit as it is right in the heart of the city of Mangalore. Owner of the Hotel Mr. Siddharth Shetty was very helpful and advised us the right course of starters and main course which were very tasty..

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avaneesh214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 December 2020

The property is located inside the city opposite to city center mall. the ambience & cleanliness is excellent. the staff were very supportive.
We took a premium room. The room was clean & spacious. There was a massage chair in the room. It was a surprise for everyone.
Complimentary breakfast had a some good south Indian items , average Mangalorean items and the continental was below average.
The banquet hall had repeated events. so at times the life & lobby was filled with people. difficult to adhere to covid norms.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccbtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2020

We stayed for only one night in this gorgeous boutique hotel right in the centre of Mangalore, just across from the largest shopping mall. Welcome and check-in were cordial and efficient.
We were delighted with our room, not overly spacious but beautifully appointed with lovely furniture, a very comfortable bed, intricate floor tiles, efficient aircon and a great bathroom with an excellent shower and nice toiletries. Wifi was good and very quick. The only things missing were a minifridge or minibar, and an in-room safe. Despite the location the room was actually very quiet.
There are two restaurants - a café and the first floor restaurant and bar. The latter, the House of Flavour, is very popular. At 8pm on a Sunday night there was a half hour wait for a table. It was worth it, though. We were given a nice booth, and ordered some pre-dinner drinks from the bar menu. A good choice of spirits and soft drinks like juices etc. My cocktails were expertly made. The food was delicious. We shared a nice vegetarian kebab as a starter. I then had to have a Mangalorean prawn dish which was divine, and my partner had bhindi and paneer. And the roomali roti, while not South Indian, was done properly, it was transparent. Every bite was a pleasure! There were some Western style desserts, not always available in India. We had a sundae which was yummy.
Breakfast was served in a separate room. It was mostly South Indian, an excellent spread, and very tasty.
Service was fantastic throughout, be it in the restaurants or at reception: warm, hospitable, polite, and efficient. Simply brilliant!
Should we find ourselves in Mangalore again, this will definitely be our hotel of choice.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ursula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews