We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Agoda.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Booking.com$34
Priceline$34
Travelocity$33
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
22
16
6
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
16
6
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews medical college single bed comfortable stay rooms goa washroom amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2022

The staff are very hospitable and helpful. All amenities that were mentioned in the website were available. Peaceful and clean environment. Worth the money. Food service was also good. Had a great stay with my family. Thank you.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BEJ30_92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Comforts Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021

Except hot water and wifi, there is nothing that's worth the money here. They don't have a restaurant, food comes from a different restaurant outside the hotel. Parking is a mess..jigsaw puzzle with taxi drivers. Bed is too small and reception opens post 730 am.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Santosh8293
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Comforts Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have conveyed this to our team to take appropriate action. I am disappointed that we fell short this time but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2021

we stayed in this hotel, on our way to Goa. A bit further from the main road but it's a nice, neat, and clean hotel. The linen/towels were fresh and clean. The room and bathroom were very clean and tidy. Parking was in an open area but secure. We had the booking of a room with two double beds. We got one double and one single bed, spoke to the manager and they helped us to upgrade our room. so overall very good experience!!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Poonam751
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trip Comforts Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Found this place through a friend. It's really a good place for staying short/long while.
The Staff and cleaning services was really helpful. Special thanks to Manager Akshith Rai for quick response when needed.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sushmurthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

I had been with my family. Overall its a great place to stay. Staff here is very good and hospitality is very good. Since you have an option of ordering food, and the lodge is in city limits you have good restaurants nearby to order food and enjoy!! Rooms are very clean and Manager here (Mr. Akshith Rai) is very good. Good job team Comforts Inn!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank srivatsa y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews