We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
8
18
11
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
18
11
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

My family and I were attending a wedding and we stayed in this hotel. It was very comfortable and accessible. We could get transport right in front of the hotel. There was a big mall right across the road and it was very convenient. The room was OK and the bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gureni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel in Dec 2017 with family
Pros
Opposite citi center mall and all tourist spots
Royal room was newly refurbished and clean
Room service was prompt
Staff was courteous
Breakfast was excellent the set dosa masala dosa was good
Cons
No restaurant

Excellent hotel to stay don't think twice before booking
Ideal Cafe very close by don't forget to visit yummy icecreams
Excellent hotel

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elainevishal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for 02 nights on 19th and 20th December and I stayed in Room Number 3202 at 2nd Floor. It's Royal Room. Spacious and Peaceful stay. What I liked most are comfortable sofa-chairs in room and cleanliness inside room as well as all around and secondly, warm yellow light bulbs on the passage & corridor of 2nd floor. No noise in and around. Though vehicles' noise do come in road side facing rooms. And what I didn't like here is they don't have restaurant. They do provide complementary breakfast but in rooms only. I was served cold idlis and sandwich in uncovered plate. I think they bring it from outside and serve their guests. They do have food menues card in every room. But guest can be served only limited items and that too not all the time. For example, you can't get tea/coffee at noon. Management should think of it. However, staff are courteous and cooperative.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank DRAmrishSinhaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located and right in front of citi centre mall. There is no restaurant in the hotel, but not to be considered a disadvantage, as there are plethora of choices within walking distance (both veg & non veg). The rating would have been excellent if only the parking situation were better. We stayed in a premium AC room and it was clean and spacious and as seen in the photos.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SumathiG12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We had booked this hotel for a night stay and our request to front desk was a simple one - give us a room with no noise. We got a 4th floor room and at first everything was ok but our nightmare began at 10 pm, when the construction in adjoining site began. We called the front desk and they said they can't help since it is coming from the next plot. We were also told that all a/c rooms will have this problem and when I asked specifically about the no noise commitment, we were simply told that it is not an issue with this hotel but adjoining lodge renovation.
The windows were really bad (normally you would have not bothered to examine them since the drapes were decent ) but the non-stop tile cutting, material unloading noise made us examine. This noise, which began at 10PM continued unabated till we left at 5AM. We did not sleep a wink that night and the front desk guy simply said, he can't do much

Room tip: Noise issue in a/c rooms due to adjoining site construction and bad windows
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KSM161616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews