We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$54
View deal
Agoda.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
eDreams$54
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
28
33
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
33
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious rooms value for money complimentary breakfast transit bathtub cons spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

I came with my famiky here and the experience was very bad, the food was tasteless, service was very bad, staff is not at all friendly. I would not recommend this to ever.manglore has much better restaurant then this.
Plz do not waste ur time here

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vishal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

This hotel had tasteless food..with damn delayed service. On requesting the food fast the staff member jaianad said late it will be late..v can't serve fast and even after waiting for so long food taste was pathetic.. I would never come bck here nor recommend to anyone to come here

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank poojaj454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

On a Saturday afternoon with couple of my friends had been to the bar & restaurant in Hotel BMS for a lunch and it turned out to be really worth. Ambiance is quite decent and service was good, food was really delicious but the menu missed out on the local dishes and it only had North Indian and Chinese dishes. But not too bad, there tandoori dishes were really good.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Chefshailu86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

We had breakfast at this hotel’s Palm grove restaurant while returning from Mookambika temple.
The moment we walked in, the attention we got from the gentleman who received us, had the real heart. Gave special care for my old mother who was struggling to walk. Provided my mother and sister a room to use the private restroom.
Thanx a lot for the special care and warm hospitality. Staffs are humble and attentive.
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mahendranpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2019

our stay there was relaxing; the rooms are spacious;;food is good and economical; we had a room facing the front;the entire hotel seemed to be well maintained ; there is a variety of snacks to choose from although it is purely veg

Room tip: ask for the front rooms facing the highway
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ananya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RAJESH K, Manager at Hotel BMS, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Hotel BMS, Mangalore. Your comments regarding the hotel and its services are truly appreciated. It is our endeavor to create unforgettable memories for our valuable guests. It was a pleasure having you as our guest...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews