We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Booking.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$25
View deal
Expedia.com$31
Hotels.com$31
Travelocity$31
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
87
78
49
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
78
49
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money in house walking distance rooms are clean and spacious basic amenities city centre staff were courteous could have been better short stay papillon wifi cons accessories
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2022

The room is definitely not like how it is shown in pictures… the walls had stains, AC had a lot of dust on it, breakfast had only 3 items.. But i got a good deal.. so for the price i paid it was ok. Just Ok for a one night stay.. room interiors can be renovated… bed was comfortable

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roh123102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating the bed. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2022

We stayed for a night on the way to Gokarna as a stop by place. The place was clean, had car parking and the room was good. The breakfast was also sufficient, the staff were friendly and overall good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramkey_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2022

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 March 2022

Always check WiFi
And remote
Other is good no problem
Wee calling night 2,3, the are responding
Good

It's good hotel
Good location
Good place
All is ok


200 characters is too much
What wee write

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shakilazarinabanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our hotel. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews