We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Expedia.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Agoda.com
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Booking.com$33
Hotels.com$33
Travelocity$33
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
87
78
50
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
78
50
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money in house walking distance rooms are clean and spacious basic amenities city centre staff were courteous could have been better short stay papillon wifi cons accessories
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2022

Always check WiFi
And remote
Other is good no problem
Wee calling night 2,3, the are responding
Good

It's good hotel
Good location
Good place
All is ok


200 characters is too much
What wee write

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shakilazarinabanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our hotel. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2022

Within the city, near to all important locations including malls and restaurants. Though it's budget friendly, one would expect it to be cleaner- ants in the bathroom. The wardrobe, etc were making noise. Overall ok for the budget and location.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sirish9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our location. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issues. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2022

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2021

The place is a lodge and nothing else. If you are single, then use it. If you are a family, don't.
Pro - Room is clean & spacious
Cons -
- No in-house dining. Asked if I could get milk and of could warm it foe my toddler, they said no.
- They give one bottle of water "Aquafine" (Not Aquafina). Anything more they charge Rs 30/-
- Gave clothes for washing. Was expensive and half of the clothes came damp.
- The day time manager acts as if you are going to run away without paying asking me to pay immediately for laundry, extra water bottle. Very poor customer service by day time reception person. P.S. Night staff is very good feels like Dr Jekyll / Mt Hyde.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND SINCE PRICES ARE NOT CHEAP.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanketshenoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

Dear Guest We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We have forwarded your feedback to our team to take appropriate action. We would also request you to get in touch with us at the contact details given in Treebo's website so that we will be able to take this further. We hope this has not put you off to staying with us for your future travel plans. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Hotel is suitable for business traveller looking for cheap stay in heart of city with no basic amenities.
Highly not recommended for family travellers as they don't offer any add on service with charg.

Room tip: It is suitable business traveller looking for day stay only.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashishjain301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Pappilon Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews