We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Hotels.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Travelocity$48
Orbitz.com$48
FindHotel$48
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
48
32
11
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
32
11
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable stay nice hotel jain food excellent stay clean rooms lunch and dinner yummy food courteous staff luggage 4star receptionist cooperative ac toes hygiene veg
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2022

Room were clean and tidy. Overall excellent stay. Location also good. Staffs were helpful. Book directly with the hotel to get a good discount rather than booking on online website. I coordinated with their front office receptionist Ashwini..her and other front office personnel attitude is good.

Room tip: Have an enjoyable stay. Book directly with hotel to get a good price.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chitti-21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

The stay was gud and Yash ashwini the receptionist was really helpful and very responsive ..she guided us well and arranged gud cab facility…and the only prob is with the room boys and thy are not professional…

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anandk901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2022

I had spent Rs 5500 on booking one night 31-dec in this worst hotel ( infact better to be called a lodge), I got befooled by reviews and some marketing youtube videos on this hotel. I will share my story sequentially:
1) Upon disembarking from my car, none came for taking my suitcase , their security guard and reception fellows were just watching me carry
2) I had to ask them for welcome drink at least 10 times, then they gave cheap tang juice
3) Linen were dirty, asked them to change, they told that's good only
4) They had medimix soap and not even colgate small toothpaste, some local brand was there. I had to ask for extra soap and towel for kid at least dozen times.
5) The child bed, they gave, was broken, and they told they don't have another
6) Biggest shocker in morning, when I went for breakfast that even after paying Rs 5500 per night, breakfast was not complementary.
7) Reception person was kind of insisting me to spend another Rs 500 for taking driver's accomodation.
8) TV was not working, gave up after calling them multiple times.
9) Ordered paneer sizzler, they sent me some pepper dry dish, only good thing is they took it back, but their head or whatever Jitendra told me that if I don't take it, amount will be debited from steward, just trying to make me feel bad for their mistake.
10) While checking out, again I had to take my luggage myself to car.
Only good thing was I didn't book it for more nights, and saved my hard earned money.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ved p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Good veg food, helpful staff & hotel owner.

Size of the room & bed was sufficient for a couple. It would be difficult to accommodate any extra bed.

The hotel has limited parking space for car, but was well managed by the hotel management.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bsrinivasanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

Clean and hygiene room ,staff and rom service is excellent as 4star hotels.well behaved and well trained person are provide excellent services.
Good to stay for travel as well because of its location.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ashishsP7970UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews