We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
123
75
10
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
75
10
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant the garden view room nice and comfortable stay value for money twin beds an excellent place to stay residential area maintained property rooms are small great ambience breakfast spread hosur road forum mall main road food quality basic amenities walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Very clean, bright, pleasantly designed hotel and rooms. Excellent staff. The only little grouse I had was that what they advertised as a garden facing room, is actually a room with a balcony with a potted tree. But otherwise a very good stay. I was travelling alone, and felt perfectly safe. A convenient location too.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Batul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShashiKirankv, Manager at Temple Tree Hotel Wilson Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the outstanding review, Mr. Batul!

We're so delighted that your experience with us was so wonderful! We strive to make all of our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We look forward to share another amazing experience with you soon!

Warm Regards,

Shashi Kiran
Manager
(Cell no: +917899816414)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We came in the month of August 2018, initially booked for 3 days through a popular travel website. Hassle free check in and a request for separate beds was fulfilled. We stayed in room 303 which had all amenities, including free wi-fi on all devices. Prompt housekeeping and clean overall. Bathroom was small and had a distinct funk to it, probably due to poor exhaust.
Surprisingly, their restaurant called treetop has a good menu and very good service staff and delightful selection. Breakfast spread is decent having both South and North indian dishes, but south indian filter coffee is missing, you'll have to settle for instant tea/coffee.
We even extended pur stay for 1 day extra and were offered rates almost similar to the website we booked from.
Fast check out and very helpful people at the reception.
I will recommend it to any traveller on a short business trip.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank aadityabajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShashiKirankv, Manager at Temple Tree Hotel Wilson Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Mr. Aditya,

Thank you for taking time to pen down your feedback with such detail. This is by far one of the most comprehensive reviews that we’ve ever received about our services and our people at Temple Tree Hotel.

I feel absolutely blessed to be working with such driven, caring and motivated individuals who genuinely work hard to ensure that all guests leave as ambassadors of Temple Tree Hotel.

I have shared your compliments with everyone in the hotel, and i would assure that by your next visit south Indian filter coffee will be there. Your recognition of our efforts will motivate us further to do better with each passing day.

Hope Temple Tree Hotel to be your preferred destination always whenever you travel to Bengaluru.


Warm regards,

Shashi Kiran
Manager
(Cell no: +917899816414)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

A great experience, Temple Tree never dissappoints, any time!

My first choice, everytime it comes to hosting my family in Bangalore.

You can opt for this hotel without any concerns of quality, service or hospitality.

Will definitely come back for more.

Thanks Manju for making this a great stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nilesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShashiKirankv, Manager at Temple Tree Hotel Wilson Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Mr. Nilesh,

It was such a delight to have had you stay with us. We are conscious of the fact that discerning travelers like you have many choices in today’s world and are indeed grateful for your choosing to be at Temple Tree Hotel.

Thank you for this lovely review that you have shared with the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted to know that you were impressed with our hospitality and personalized care. It is gratifying to receive feedback such as yours which allows us to feel that as a brand we are headed in the right direction.

We are grateful for the opportunity to showcase our hospitality and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Shashi Kiran
Manager
(Cell no: +917899816414)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

It was a great experince to stay in hotel temple tree. Hotel is at good location,hygeine was at its best as well as its restraunt's food is really delicious one must try. View from rooms are good I opted for a balcony room which was an add on to quality

Room Tip: all rooms are clean and all necesities are being provided
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simmanghnani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShashiKirankv, Manager at Temple Tree Hotel Wilson Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your valuable time & reaching out to write your wonderful review of Temple Tree Hotel.

I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the team, as it is feedback such as yours, that motivates us to achieve higher standards of service.

We look forward to have many more moments like these at Temple Tree Hotel as it an honor for us to be of service to you, always.

Warm Regards,

Shashi Kiran
Manager
(Cell no: +917899816414)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Temple Tree Hotel has been the go to place for every Bangalore visit for the past one year. The hospitality and smiling courteous behaviour of the staff makes it a pleasurable stay. The property is a well maintained property and the food is quite homely, hence haven't found the need to step out for meals. Good luck.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank LataR33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShashiKirankv, Manager at Temple Tree Hotel Wilson Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Madam,

It is a pleasure welcoming you always at Temple Tree Hotel. The entire team joins hands with me in thanking you for staying with us from past one year and sharing your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note your compliments about our amenities and services.

It is heartening to have our efforts recognized and we are grateful to you for your appreciation about our entire team that will definitely inspire them to go that extra mile while serving our discerning guests.

We once again thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,

Shashi Kiran
Manager
(Cell no: +917899816414)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews