We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thoroughly enjoyed”

Breakout - Escape Games
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 10.00*
and up
Bangalore Elite Escape Room Games
Ranked #1 of 92 Fun & Games in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Ever imagined donning the hat of your favorite character Sherlock Holmes to crack a murder case? Have you desired to be tagged as a 'Real Hero' by being part of a rescue mission? Or did you yearn for a chance to be an intelligence agent on a 'classified' mission to solve one of the most dramatic cases? Breakout gives you a chance to do exactly that! Breakout is Bangalore's First real Escape Games! You, as a team, are on a mission! Can you find and decipher the clues hidden at the most unlikely of places or staring right at your face and solve the mystery? From posing a serious challenge to your reasoning ability to quenching your thirst for gripping adventures, the game does it all in just 60 minutes. If you are one who loves doing something exciting, you got to check this out. And what's more, this is so much fun! Come, flex your brains and inject them with a new lease of life!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 29 September 2015

A family with youngsters and 60+, we were and all of us were Sherlock Holmes for those 60 minutes... We had our thinking cap on and were solving a mystery... We thoroughly enjoyed solving the mystery...
Game room set up was really good... We are thankful to Harish and Diane who welcomed us even on their weekly off and were warm...

2  Thank Meens81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mothi H, Owner at Breakout - Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2015

Hello

Thank you so much for writing a great review for us. Diana and I are glad that we could day your birthday memorable and happy.. Probably thats the least we could do.

Best
Hareesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

156 - 160 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2015

I had been to escape room,Bangalore before and thought to try breakout with friends.we took the murder mystery challenge. room setting is great and the trick is to find out the clues and find the series of event happened which caused the murder and thus getting out of the room. we need to think outside the box and examine each things in detail to progress with the game. fee was 500 per head and i recommend a group of 3 to 4 and not more than that

2  Thank rijo_george
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mothi H, Owner at Breakout - Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Hello Rijo

Thank you for your great feedback.

Looking forward seeing you and your friends on an another adventure soon.

Hareesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

This place is the perfect ground to forget everything else and shoot your focus just on the game for an hour. I bet, you will be filled with nostalgia for a considerable time after you come out of this place. It's not like any other game in the city and gives you an unique experience. If you are looking to face some challenge, then you should definitely visit this place.

1  Thank rachitjain1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Went with office colleagues. Five of us were in the team, gets your brain working and gets you away from the comfort zone of googling for things. It is a good feeling once you crack a clue or two

1  Thank harsha_nails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mothi H, Owner at Breakout - Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Hello Harsha

We are very glad to know that you had a fantastic experience as part of your corporate outing. Thank you for sharing your feedback. It does mean a lot to us.

Cheers,
Hareesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

My friends and I had a lot of fun trying playing Operation Ashcliffe. The puzzles and the storyline was intriguing. We plan to go back for the other two games.

1  Thank Deepak V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mothi H, Owner at Breakout - Escape Games, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2015

Hello Deepak

Thank you for taking time to post a review for us.

We are happy that you had a great time at Breakout. We look forward seeing you soon.

Cheers
Hareesh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breakout - Escape Games also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Breakout - Escape Games? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing