We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cheap hotel with great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Empire International, Koramangala
Ranked #301 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed 4 February 2012

we planned the trip to bangalore for the new year and Empire international was perfect.
The location was good , food from the restaurent was awesome and the staff were very healpful.
The only problem we had was that the rooms we booked was not the one we got but the staff accomodated us as our request / as per their availabily.
The hotel need renovation , room and toilet were clean but looks old.

Room Tip: If you want a good night sleep then take a room on the top floor ( 02nd ).. the room service phone o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aminath A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2012

I stayed in Hotel Empire International in the first week of January. We had gone for office work and our office was located 5 minutes from this Hotel. The Hotel interiors are decent. The rooms are a bit weirdly shaped but they are OK. Cleanliness is something this hotel needs to work on. The bathrooms are also not upto mark. They should capitalize on the location and make sure they maintain the property better. At the same price range I am sure you can get a better hotel. Negative on cleanliness and the overall quality of the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pratik J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

I had to attend an interview at Electronics City, Bengaluru and therefore wanted a hotel near Koramangala.The hotel offers a 24hr checkout policy, which was convenient considering I checked in at 11 PM and checked out at 4 PM the next day. Also, the restaurant is open past midnight and that came in handy too. Food is tasty and reasonably priced....more suited for the non-vegetarians. The room was tastfully done....just enough space, but well equipped. Since their snacks section is right at the entrance, there was a crowd gathered but that didn't bother me. Overall, a VFM experience without compromising on neatness and comfort.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ardsouza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

I was there by July first week. The reception was good, receptionist welcomed us in pleasant manner. The rooms were clean. Wooden flooring was plus. Food was available by 2am. Minus the toilets it was very small but neat. Value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anand82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2011

The reservation support is good and gets you the best deal in the first go. Further, the rooms are plush and very comfortable to stay in. Decked up with all the modern amenities, they are good value for money. The location of this hotel is right in the center of the business and shopping hub of Bangalore. Your evenings can be a leisurely walk in the approach road, with fine road eateries and coffee shops or you can sneak away to the Forum Mall. The restaurant of the hotel is a separate unit and has great food. Overall a splendid stay.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SudipG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Koramangala
Treebo Elmas
Treebo Elmas
#110 of 695 in Bengaluru
123 reviews
Koramangala
Treebo Terminus
Treebo Terminus
#185 of 695 in Bengaluru
23 reviews
Koramangala
Nandhana Grand
Nandhana Grand
#187 of 695 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MG Road
Hotel Empire International
Hotel Empire International
#318 of 695 in Bengaluru
96 reviews
The Signature Inn
#131 of 695 in Bengaluru
174 reviews
Treebo Silverstar
#64 of 695 in Bengaluru
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Empire International, Koramangala? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Empire International, Koramangala

Address: 103 Industrial Area 5th Block, Bengaluru 560095, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Koramangala
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #301 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: ₹ 1,730 - ₹ 2,435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Empire International, Koramangala reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing