We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good for Team Luch and open space for grand party” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Manipal County

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bengaluru
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Manipal County
Ranked #431 of 640 Hotels in Bengaluru
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good for Team Luch and open space for grand party”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2010

we also select this particular hotel for having team lunch and leisue time
It has wide open space and open greenry for having food
It is good place to have lunch and spend some time.
Only bad about hotel is that it does not days it does not serve sea food
We visited many time personlly and with team,But some times only we could find fish items.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dsfdssdffdfzxcz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    18
    11
    4
    8
See reviews for
18
5
Solo
0
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
blr
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2010

We went for a promotional from our office
We were 200 people and it is really advicable for business related gatherings

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sivapanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2010

I had a annual day function at Manipal county over one weekend and to me it is one of the best places to have outing. The place is so very spacious, lush green that you feel as if u have landed in some forest. It is one of the best places to have marriage, birthday or medium size concert (for about 1000 persons). The food is also great here and the service is awesome. They handle large crowds well with dedicated staff. I feel this is among the best places to have get together at.

  • Stayed March 2008, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sushantp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chennai
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2010

Good place for outing with Family or a holiday break. Reasonable pricing and value for money even for Middle class segment.
Nice location and good serene atmosphere.Loved the food.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank c2w1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bangalore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2010

I visited manipal county to atten my company 10th annual day function, we spend a day there for the party. they have 4 different ground with full of grass for the party. the swimming pool and play groud were very good and well maintained.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mknandhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bengaluru
21.4 km away
Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore
31.3 km away
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
Clarks Exotica Resort & Spa
#48 of 640 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
0.0 km away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#171 of 640 in Bengaluru
3.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
23.5 km away
Imera Spa & Resort
Imera Spa & Resort
#1 of 4 in Hosur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
7.1 km away
Eagle Ridge
Eagle Ridge
#77 of 517 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Manipal County? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manipal County

Property: Manipal County
Address: 65,Off Hosur Road, Bengaluru 560068, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #431 of 640 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,948 - ₹ 5,446
Hotel Class:1 star — Manipal County 1*
Number of rooms: 32
Also Known As:
Manipal County Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing