We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
80
48
24
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
48
24
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ub city st marks road value for money budget hotel pleasant stay front office staff decent hotel complimentary breakfast the hotel staff dosa rooms are clean accessibility cleanliness housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Great staff and lovely ambiance love to come again being a girl I feel it’s more safe hotel staff is polite and professional. Food quality also up to the mark and most important thing is hygiene level which is completely fine. So it was great experience for me in Bangalore

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank ns9800585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

This hotel is located 15 minutes from railway station, convenient to take the train. Be aware if you arrive late that they will try to accommodate you in a room without window, humid and wet. After telling me there is no room with window, I’ve shown him my reservation notifying city view and balcony, he finally found one ... The breakfast is Indian style, not more than omelette with dosa and a bad coffee. Night check in not good, have to improve and morning check out professional and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pascale C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our location. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

First time we chose to stay at this hotel just by chance because of its great location. Our experience was so good that time thats why once again booked this place the second time. Staff are so polite and helpful and a very special mention of the manager Mr. Navin, who treated us not like a customer but an old friend, always smiling and helping. Our checkout time was 11 am and our flight was at 5 pm, we simply requested him to deposit our luggage after checkout so that we could kill time till about 2 pm. He said, 'please leave all the luggage in the room only, at 2 pm after you come back, you freshen in the room before you proceed to airport'. That was touching. And also he always helped us booking Uber in the local language that made the commuting easy for us.
We recommend this hotel for all.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Climber553696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2018

It was a good experience & the main thing is disturbance was not there.
But I didn't liked the food here, may be it all depends upon person to persons taste.
The staff was very good and helpful.
I recommen

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RahulK4023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. We have noted your feedback regarding the food service and will definitely work towards addressing the same. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews