We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
80
46
24
11
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
46
24
11
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ub city st marks road value for money budget hotel pleasant stay front office staff decent hotel complimentary breakfast the hotel staff dosa rooms are clean accessibility cleanliness housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2016

I was satisfied with the front office staffs behaviour. Especialy Gayathri & Nagesh were good in handling the guest. Room stay & amenties was fantastic. Breakfast spread was decent & good. Overall stay was excelent. Must visit hotel in bangalore.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Hanif_Mahida_Surat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We hope you choose Treebo for your future travels in other locations as well. We are based off of 11 cities and have over 50+ properties.

Warm Regards,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Its very small hotel , hardly 8-10 rooms, Rooms are ok, Location of hotel is very good... UB city and Brigade Road is near by... TV is very small in room, Some room has no window.. thats very disappointing.. Overall good experience

Room Tip: take a room with window
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bafnaparesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Your feedback is very valuable. We will definitely act upon it. I have shared the same with my team and we hope to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016

People are fantastic, super helpful and always trying their best.
Food were made to our special requirement. Location is fantastic, easy access to the main street, except for needs of Auto if you were going to Bridgade Road the busy activity place.

Inside rooms, we are disappointed to see the aging beds, outdated restrooms and shower. Water leaks out from shower room and not quite sure what the funny smell in the shower room is. The Renovated shower room are way too small for an average size person to turn around. Windows are broken and desperately need upgrades with secured locks. Better is to change to noise-proof windows as the rooms are adjacent to the a busy road.

Bed Sheets looks so tired that somewhat gives a dirty feel, need to be changed for sure.

So called free Wifi seems to have blockage that dies every now and then.

Worst nightmare is to referred a Car Hire with daily rate Rs1800 for 8 hours and 80km max. Driver does not know where he was going and taking us going around the city. We jammed up in the traffic wasting for the one and only time for the sightseeing opportunity and lying to his own car company and hotel staff without even an apology for wasting our precious time and still want us to pay for the lousy service. Car company even threaten to get police to the hotel. Hope that is not the normal way India operates.

Room Tip: Rooms seems quieter for 208、209、210 Superior Rooms are really better.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank love4peace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for that elaborate review. It was a pleasure hosting you. We understand that there were areas where we fell short but we really appreciate your patience. We will certainly act on your feedback and shall strive to provide you with a top-notch experience during your next visit. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns to the respective teams. We are terribly sorry that you had such a bad experience with the cab service. Many thanks for highlighting the various positive aspects about your stay and look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015

The location of the hotel is what struck me most. With work to do on MG Road/Brigade Road this was a luxury wrt to proximity and well furnished spacious rooms. It definitely is a value for money place!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Madhanmohanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure hosting you at Treebo Hotel Edge. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. At Treebo, we always strive to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope you give choose Treebo for your future travels and we look forward to welcoming you again.


Best Wishes,
Uma Narayan
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

First of all, Thanks for providing us a room. We had a great stay but few things which the young companies normally do is what we experienced in this hotel too. We faced difficulty in directing to this hotel( communication barrier), finally we landed through GPS,Thanks for the technology here! Room structure is excellent but hardly accommodate one person. Negligent room service, for everything we have to remind them twice right from cleaning to food service. Bathroom is not user friendly, kindly re- look into the design. Restaurant got good feel, but the food taste has to be improved. We are looking forward to implement the changes to visit again in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saransathish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Edge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about room quality and breakfast. I regret the inconvenience you had to go through during your stay. I have noted the specific issues raised by you and have initiated appropriate action. We are growing every day, and working hard to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission. Thank you again for that!

I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Amit Kumar
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews