We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$32
View deal
Travelocity$37
Orbitz.com$37
Priceline$37
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
42
25
13
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
25
13
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The hotel is centrally located and very convenient to reach. It is a well maintained hotel. Staffs are very cordial. Complement breakfast buffet was very good. WiFi is added advantage.Front office team Mr. John and teams are doing great. They are very cordial and helpful. House keeping staffs are doing well. I stayed in this hotel for five days and my stay was very comfortable. Definitely i would like to stay in this hotel on my next visit. I strongly recommends this hotel for others.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nizamsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Jagadish Hotel HSR Layout, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciation our staff and the room. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Binod Mudvari

We had Awesome experience! Beautiful atmosphere, very clean, good food and great service... front office staff john is very helpful and nice person. Will definitely recommend to all friends and family.
Thanks

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank Binod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Jagadish Hotel HSR Layout, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Apart from being conveniently located and well maintained, our stay was made most comfortable thanks to the cordial staff. A big thank you to Mr. Santosh P who was extremely affable. I was travelling with my daughter and my train was at around 3pm. The checkout time for the hotel was 11 a.m. We were at a loss as to where to stay during the intervening period. Mr. Santosh came to our aid and allowed us to stay longer without charging any extra amount.
Would definitely recommend this place to all.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 65anuradha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Jagadish Hotel HSR Layout, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

The front reception staff were very helpful,house keeping staff's do a wonderful job. Rooms are neatly maintained and the amenities are excellent. Breakfast buffet is decent. Had a wonderful stay. Would love to visit again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Jagadish Hotel HSR Layout, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating the staff and services. Your kind words are highly encouraging. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

The hotel rooms and food are great and within the budget.

The hospitality shown by Santosh and John was incredible... They had a solution for any question/problem that i was stuck in whether it was a scan i wanted on priority basis or the suggestion of food that i should explore/which route to take to reach my destination in the shortest possible time.

You guys deserve a 5 Star for the hospitality and service given. Kudos!

Sorry Guys for the late review... I hope you will understand the busy schedule i have been into...

Folks you must try the "Dal Makhani" for Veggie Lovers and "Murg Anagara & Tangra Chilli" for Non Veg Lovers @ The Yellow Chilli Restaurant"

You will definitely recommend other to try it out as well.

Keep it Up and Best Wishes :) Will definitely re-visit!

See ya till then...

Room tip: Room No. 101 is great to stay in
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lokeshraheja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Jagadish Hotel HSR Layout, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews