We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
571
239
127
41
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
571
239
127
41
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool would love to visit again team outing business meet special thanks indoor games quality of food wonderful experience rooms are spacious nice stay front office breakfast spread special mention house keeping dhaba yelahanka mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2022

Here, service is very good... I appreciate all staffs here... they are very attentive to their guests... cleanliness is all around... bcz of covid there are sanitizers and all places are sanitized...here is indoor game place too, which is well maintained...anjan's service is good....must visit here

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Komallll
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2021

This is a beautiful spacious venue for weddings, We hosted a weeding, service n hospitality was great very good team would recommend to all, Jayshree n team has also helped a lot to get the marriage function go smoothly, Housekeeping and room service was good thanks to jaya laxshmi and team, Food is amazing would love to give another visit once a month at least

less

Room tip: keep the good work on.....
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ajay4sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas Kulshrestha, General Manager at Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2022

Dear Mr. Ajay,
Namaste!!!
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre , Bangalore. We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable, also facilities provided to you were upto your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standard of service. Please be rest assured your kind feedback is shared with the team. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times and should you need any assistance with upcoming stay, please feel free to reach me directly. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

Awesome Service by Anjan n Team, would recommend to all,
Tapsi n team has also helped a lot to get the marriage function go smoothly
Food is amazing would love to give another visit once a month at least

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kunwaranoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 27 December 2021

Good Day Madam/Sir,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre, Bangalore.

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services.

We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction.

Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Thank you,

Kind Regards,

Anup Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021

We hosted an event at their venue and I wanted to share my experience and a few call-outs. The venue to start with was spacious and beautiful, with patches of lush greenery. It draws you to sink into it's quaint and serene ambience, considering it's located away from the city hustle-bustle.

What's highly note-worthy was the delicious and sumptous food buffet spread. I could easily tell that the food was cooked with a lot of love and care. Hats off to the masterchefs Mr. Abid Ali and Mr. Krishna (I just hope I'm getting the name right), who gave us a personalised experience by visiting us at the table and inquiring if we were happy with the food. Of course, we were too busy binging on the delicacies and hence, paying them a little less attention :). I plan to go back and pamper my taste buds again really soon.

The event coordinator, Ms. Tapsi was very professional and ensured that she took care of every small to large requests I had, even if it was a tough ask. There were times we had to extend beyond her official hours, but she never once cringed or complained, rather smiled through it all.

The staff overall made me feel special and 'at home', including the GM who is very humble, courteous, and friendly.

I will never think twice when it comes to choosing this venue for another event.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 810sunitm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 27 December 2021

Good Day Madam/Sir,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre, Bangalore.

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services.

We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction.

Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Thank you,

Kind Regards,

Anup Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2021 via mobile

Really awesome. Hospitality is outstanding. Staff was very polite n humble. Venue was very much spacious n very clean . Beautiful place to be here . Amazing !
Food was delicious. Comfortable and memorable meeting

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank anoopbhondeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 27 December 2021

Good Day Madam/Sir,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre, Bangalore.

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services.

We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction.

Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times.

Thank you,

Kind Regards,

Anup Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews