We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,424)
Filter reviews
1,424 results
Traveller rating
652
426
183
94
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
426
183
94
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangalore club residency road front office team value for money excellent service housekeeping team room service rooms are big business hotel breakfast buffet ub city business trip hotel is located house keeping brigade road special mention pool side
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,424 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018

recently i stayed at this hotel . my memories of last stay may be 3-4 year back seems to be good.
but this time i found hotel not warm , live. with lot of time in checking in , very dull restaurant in night , no room slipper , room decor very modest, improper lights,
and no place to sit down in lobby area .
food horrible with no variety.
gym horrible with damp smell/ sultry atom. may be due to improper air conditioning.
many machines out of order with down look.
neither value for money nor comfortable.

Room tip: higher floor
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajeshagarwal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Really sophisticated and professional service. Loved it. Would definitely come back. It has to be one of the best places in Bangalore and I would highly recommend it to everyone who comes here either for business or pleasure.
Himanshu was particularly amazing.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Apurv T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

It’s always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests, especially a happy one such as yours. We’re glad that our warm hospitality and seamless service added value to your visit. After all, it is our continued endeavor to offer our guests with stay par excellence. We hope to welcome you back for another enriching experience.

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well maintained great ambiance
and great support staff. We were able to meet the requirements of the teams that stayed here, thanks to our the hotel staff. A few noteworthy mentions Rabiya and Sumaiya.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Scenic07369737972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience in this review. It is indeed encouraging; we are glad that we could offer you a memorable experience. It is always our endeavor to offer our guests efficient and professional services, and we are glad that you liked the hotel and enjoyed the services. Thank you for your special mention of our team, we are glad that you were comfortable and liked the accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another amazing stay!

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Service was good, staff was cooperative. Nice stay.
Reception team is very very very much helpful special mention to Himanshu and Himanshu and rabiya
Thanks guys keep it up
I will be back next month
Thanks to chancery staff

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Happiness26641296231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us on this acclaimed forum! Indeed, our team is always on their toes to assist our guests and make them feel comfortable. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our team’s dedicated services impressed you. Your kind commendations have been shared with them and received with much gratitude. It was a delight serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Do follow us on social media for the latest updates.

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Room neat and clean. Restaurant well managed. Bathroom fittings and tub needs repair but clean. no noise. aircon good. Good for business but may not be good for families since the atmosphere is not lively.

Room tip: Check out before 12 noon otherwise they charge you for the next day - beware
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sg103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheChanceryHotels, General Manager at The Chancery Pavilion, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Chancery Pavilion!

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us on this acclaimed forum! Indeed, our team is always on their toes to assist our guests and make them feel comfortable. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our team’s dedicated services impressed you. Your kind commendations have been shared with them and received with much gratitude.
It was a delight serving you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Do follow us on social media for the latest updates.

Best Regards,
Simarjeet Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews