We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Hotels.com$76
Priceline$70
Travelocity$76
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,843)
Filter reviews
1,843 results
Traveller rating
1,552
224
48
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,552
224
48
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housekeeping service floor manager mr rakesh morning breakfast cleaned room restaurant service excellent service rooftop bar friendly nature family stay team members quick response comfortable stay highly recommend this hotel house keeping maintained rooms breakfast spread
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 1,843 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Stayed in 05th floor room 501,room 502 , Room was tidy and all basic aminities placed in rooms what are need a regular traveler. I'm choose this hotel because of hotel service and staffs. Past visit came through my company and stayed 27days in hotel.

Hotel service, facility everything very good, Really enjoyed morning breakfast and restaurant service very very prompted.

Parking also very good and are neatly maintained and room was very well maintain. overall maintenance very good and room temperature also excellent and hot water fit for shower.

Check in was very nice and check out was very good. Reception Mr. Vikash very good guy and housekeeping team also very humble. Housekeeping manager Mr. Rakesh very good staff and behavior wise he is great manner. Always ready to serve at any situation. Thanks to him and his team always given service comfortable my stay.

Room tip: Mid-range hotel but service, food is super
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rabagshthap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ramada Encore, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022


Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Hotel stay was super and everyone supported and helpful.Food was excellent and all dishes are very delicious.Housekeeping service was excellent and Reception service was very good .I had stayed 603 room ,Room view was very good .overall very good service in ramada encore .

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pavahagjdkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ramada Encore, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Your positive feedback on our hotel is inspirational for all of us. It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay is truly memorable.

We are grateful for your support and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022

Comfortable stay ,good service ,good food good location clean rooms . The staff is very sweet and is really fast with replies and help. I would come back here anyday! It was a 4/5 for me . It's very convenient to travel anywhere from here .

Room tip: Good rooms good experience
Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aruan2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ramada Encore, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Your positive feedback on our hotel is inspirational for all of us. It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay is truly memorable.

We are grateful for your support and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022

Room cleaning service is very good. Food is excellent. Location is very good. Deepak did a good job in room service.I had stayed rama hotel.some couples of nights ,experience was very good and i will recommend highly this hote.

Room tip: All good service
Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank udvnnnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ramada Encore, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

We are delighted Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. I would personally be sharing your comments and appreciation with team.
It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Ramada Encore Bangalore and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022

Very good service.Nice place to stay.Highly trained and hospitable staff.Room service by staffs Ram Babu and Deepak is also very good.Strong Wi-Fi connection with good and hygienic breakfast complementary.Also Airport pickup is complementary

Room tip: Room no 210 is a good choice
Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sobcvhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ramada Encore, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Your positive feedback on our hotel is inspirational for all of us. It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay is truly memorable.

We are grateful for your support and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews