We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 50
Hotels.comUS$ 50
Booking.comUS$ 50
eDreamsUS$ 50
TravelocityUS$ 50
Destinia.comUS$ 56
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
758
220
46
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
758
220
46
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleaned room floor manager housekeeping service breakfast spread indira nagar comfortable stay excellent service restaurant service excellent stay business trip morning breakfast courteous staff enjoyed my stay front office staff clean rooms his team house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a wonderful stay in the Ramada encore property..Check in and check out provided very smooth.The rooms,Food, service and staff is very co-operative and behaviour was mind blowing ..The staff at the floor is very good and if needed they take care of your requirements with out any delay. Would specially like to mention about Mr. Rakesh ,Mr. Deepak both r very professionally person.Very neat and clean property ,Food was very good as well as resturant service.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dilipk69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

Your recognition of our services is a huge inspiration for our team in their endeavour to exceed guest expectations.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A good property with all amenities. Friendly and co operative staff. They allow outside food from swiggy n Zomato.

Quick n easy check in and check out. Hygiene is the top priority.

The rooms are spacious and have very good decor.

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aniketpatil2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

Your recognition of our services is a huge inspiration for our team in their endeavour to exceed guest expectations.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay is really Good !!! and place is so clean and hygienic ..enjoyed the trip. !!Housekeeping service is excellent .Here foid is very good ,Thanks to every members and location also great ,Good ambience .

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tamilarasanfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Your positive feedback on our hotel is inspirational for all of us. It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay is truly memorable.

We are grateful for your support and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice comfortable stay in Ramada encore , excellent room service as well as reception, house keeping and rooms are excellent . Morning breakfast was very Delicious. Very good ambience and great cordial staffs there.Mr. Rakesh and Mr . chandan housekeeping staffs quick response and provided prompt service.

Thank to all team members, keep it up...

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 568gajendrang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We are grateful for the time taken to share your feedback with Trip Advisor.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words of praise on our location and Staff.

Your compliment on our staff has been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Your generous indication of our performance will encourage us to move even forward.

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Thank you and regards,

Yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Really good cleaning staff, very cooperative and adjusting - especially Sam, the floor manager and Rakesh, the guy who cleaned my room

Good food as well, and very accommodating staff overall, from check-in to the entire experience.Thanks to everyone..

Room tip: Housekeeping staffs are very helpful...
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank roguereddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews