We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$ 47
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 47
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$ 40
View deal
Booking.comUS$ 47
TravelocityUS$ 47
getaroom.comUS$ 51
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
716
220
46
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
716
220
46
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quench bar rooftop bar breakfast spread business hotel comfortable stay indira nagar excellent service room service embassy golf links business trip excellent stay in room dining clean rooms reception staff enjoyed my stay excellent hotel take care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel situated in good location and Everything is perfect there ...Hotel food ,Service,Housekeeping ,reception everything Good .Neat and tidy place and well maintained interior .Mr. Rakesh floor in charge very quick address any requirement is there on related rooms.I will give to appritiate for quick responded and provided great services.Warm welcome by reception staffs and given neat and cleaned room on road facing view.

Thanks

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank kolikothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staffs are very courteous and provided high level hospitality service.The location of the Ramada hotel is at the heart of Banglore city. Check-in/Chec k out process was very quick ,Morning breakfast in the restaurant , it was delicious and food served was hot with quick response by restaurant staffs. Housekeeping staffs are very well trained and Mr. Rakesh and Mr. Bijit very cordial and always ready to help. We enjoyed staying in Ramada encore bangalore.I will come soon,..

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ramkumarharisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Your positive feedback on our hotel is inspirational for all of us. It is our continuous effort to provide our guests with the highest level of service and to make their stay is truly memorable.

We are grateful for your support and we look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Pleasant experience. House keeping, room service, breakfast buffet on point. Very good ambience. Friendly and helpful staff members. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay. Rakesh and Villarson Vikram were very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyankfhvxbfvbzkcjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

Your recognition of our services is a huge inspiration for our team in their endeavour to exceed guest expectations.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very good hotel ,I stayed there couples of nights ,it was amazing experience and location is center of the Bangalore.Hotel food is very good, restaurant near and cleaned with staffs are very friendly.I will say just like home away home .Neat and tidy room and everybody followed covid rule and regulation.Check in and check out was very smooth . Housekeeping Mr. Rakesh and Samal provide quick services.Im very comfortable was there for rooms and hotel staffs. I will highly appreciate to all people's ...

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chdvhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback.

It is our sincere endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thank You & Regards,

Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at the Ramada first time in this hotel,I will say one word services are better.Food ,restaurant services are perfect.Housekeeping staff came out of our room, with a welcoming smile on his face and provide very good services.Floor manager very politely and if any think needs related rooms he is quick address,same time fullfill it which he remembered were our preferences, Thanks to him once again..Food was delicious and both North or south dishes are tested. All housekeeping staffs, room service staffs,Reception staffs are comfort was provided. The staff of this amazing hotel, Entrance staff warm, welcoming, extra efficient & go the extra mile to make us guests feel extra-special, rooms are well Maintained , great restaurant & high level cleanliness, situated in probably the best location in the city closed by koromangal and HaI...I will give to thnks everyone...

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mansaldtdfnkdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renu Vargese, General Manager at Ramada Encore by Wyndham Bangalore Domlur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
We are delighted Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. I would personally be sharing your comments and appreciation with team.
It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Ramada Encore Bangalore and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Thank you,

yours sincerely,
Renu Varghese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews