We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome taste ”
Review of Juice Junction

Juice Junction
Reserve a table
Ranked #30 of 62 Quick Bites in Bengaluru
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 February 2019 via mobile

Variety of juices and shakes. Some snacks abd sandwiches are also available. Juices and fresh and very tasty. I personally love the watermelon juice from that place.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KomalB31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2017

This is quite a crowded place every time of the day .. they offer thatte idli which are very soft and steamy .. chow chow is much better than many other places around .. they serve one of the best and cheapest ji=uices too ,,

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MSKD007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We get gol gappas everywhere in bangalore but it was one of the best gol gappas shop in hsr ...we will definitely visit it soon and tried other snacks as well it was indeed yummy and delicious.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank surbhij2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I hear an awesome experience at juice junction hsr....
Good quality ... as promised ...
Not very expensive though....
Fresh.....

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Indrajit79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

I visited this restaurant with my office colleagues during my visit to Bangalore. The food is really good with lots of varieties of snacks.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VijayShivpuje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Juice Junction also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Juice Junction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.