We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Visit to Orion Mall

The place is good has a lot space and many type of local and international stores. U also find a wy... read more

Reviewed 10 August 2023
Claudinei B
via mobile
Too small. Not really worth a special visit.

Too small. Not really worth a special visit. Very close to the world trade centre where we had... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2023
PratapV19
,
Pinner, United Kingdom
Read all 567 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bengaluru
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world trade pvr cinemas ample parking food options movie shopping bangalore body weekend outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

This mall is huge. There are multiple floors and each has some great brands if you want to shop. There are some good restaurants and some chains from the US like Chili’s. While www were not great fans of Chili’s, the menu is same as in the US and they serve alcohol as well. Great to sit outside and enjoy the ambience and get a sense of being back home in the US for a few moments. The mall has some great areas to walk and relax with a small lake and fountains. There are other restaurants that looked great. Very close to the metro if you don’t want to drive or take an Uber.

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank ravikanths2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2019

nothing exception to write, just another mall... food court and shops are what you can find anywhere in other malls...

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Goahead1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

The location of this mall is right adjacent to business centre & thus it appears to be visited more by business travellers. The mall is very average but offers plenty of food outlet options to choose your ideal meal.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank GaurishM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

My favorite mall at city, ample parking, well laid out, classy and elegant decor and great shopping option

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank prrateek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

It's a really large food court with a big seating area. It gets full even then. Some good food but as in all malls one has to be discerning. Most like Empire are absolute crap. So is the waffle outlet.
The rest of the shopping consists of many large brands that are too expensive for most. But there are multi brand outlets like Central and Westside that are decent. There is an interesting Flea Market on the top floor where one gets a variety of knick knacks. And of course there a wonderful multiplex, really large and clean

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank sudeepdas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews