We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Visit to Orion Mall

The place is good has a lot space and many type of local and international stores. U also find a wy... read more

Reviewed 10 August 2023
Claudinei B
via mobile
Too small. Not really worth a special visit.

Too small. Not really worth a special visit. Very close to the world trade centre where we had... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2023
PratapV19
,
Pinner, United Kingdom
Read all 567 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bengaluru
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world trade pvr cinemas ample parking food options movie shopping bangalore body weekend outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2019

I have been a customer of SPA nation Orion Mall for 3 years now. In the last 4 months, the service has deteriorated significantly. The masseuses don't like to do 90 min massage. There seems to be some issue with balancing work among the masseuse. They directly tell customers that they don't like to do 90 minute massage.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Nikhil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Orion mall is a rather nice mid-sized mall in North Bengaluru. The mall has an assortment of branded shops including a nice Saree shop and movie halls.

The food-court also has branded chain of outlets. Worth a visit if you happen to be in Rajaji Nagar area.

Date of experience: February 2019
4  Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Orion is a relatively well maintained mall that houses some good high end stores as well as some for daily needs and some good dining options, though a bit pricey in their open courtyard. The centre courtyard where all the restaurants are lined up will remind you a little about dubai mall as there is a small water body in the open courtyard. Its peaceful yet chaotic. Overall a good mall to visit and spend time, either alone or with family/friends.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank 1world-travells
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2019 via mobile

Great place to shop from ethnic to western wear.
Variety of eateries.
We had a great time shopping and would definitely visit again

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank L0gieB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

It is located at Brigade Gateway Enclave in Bangalore,one of the popular malls in Bangalore,The mall is quite a big,Its good to hangout with friends and family enjoy shopping food movies, I usually went to this mall for watching movie at PVR Cinemas sometime with friends to fresh our mind.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank KailenKipgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews