We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Visit to Orion Mall

The place is good has a lot space and many type of local and international stores. U also find a wy... read more

Reviewed 10 August 2023
Claudinei B
via mobile
Too small. Not really worth a special visit.

Too small. Not really worth a special visit. Very close to the world trade centre where we had... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2023
PratapV19
,
Pinner, United Kingdom
Read all 567 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bengaluru
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world trade pvr cinemas ample parking food options movie shopping bangalore body weekend outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2019 via mobile

Great place to shop from ethnic to western wear.
Variety of eateries.
We had a great time shopping and would definitely visit again

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank L0gieB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

It is located at Brigade Gateway Enclave in Bangalore,one of the popular malls in Bangalore,The mall is quite a big,Its good to hangout with friends and family enjoy shopping food movies, I usually went to this mall for watching movie at PVR Cinemas sometime with friends to fresh our mind.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank KailenKipgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019

In this shopping mall, A-Z items are available, but bit costly. There is always great rush of customers, nicely located near Yashwantpur, easily accessible.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Bashir Ahmed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

We went for very late lunch. Had a fairly wide choice of food. Though the taste was not as good as the other Kailash Parbat outlet, it was delicious. It was very expensive but nothing to say gaga about.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Harikumar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2019

overall the mall location is awesome , just in front the artificial lake , connecting bridge from Sheraton hotel , world trade center , super mall , all shops are available, but they have watch that some bad smell like urination smell has spread all over the left side the corner ,mall , near o2 spa area , playing station side, pl try to see it because so much of people are there, otherwise its a beautiful one

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank deva999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews