We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Review Highlights
Visit to Orion Mall

The place is good has a lot space and many type of local and international stores. U also find a wy... read more

Reviewed 10 August 2023
Claudinei B
via mobile
Too small. Not really worth a special visit.

Too small. Not really worth a special visit. Very close to the world trade centre where we had... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2023
PratapV19
,
Pinner, United Kingdom
Read all 567 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bengaluru
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
259
56
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews world trade pvr cinemas ample parking food options movie shopping bangalore body weekend outing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

Its been great time at orion mall,as they celebrate each festival with same enthusiasm, got lot of shop which includes shopping, food, cafes and many more

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank syed a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 December 2018

Located in easy-to-access place. Options for cloths, cosmetics. food, cinema, spa etc. Good for a outing.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank SPillai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

Mall is located in the centre of the city which is behind the Iskon temple bangalore . One of the best mall in Bangalore which has variety of shops . Open auditorium behind the mall has an excellent view .5 hours will be spent in a single day .Not even much crowded in weekends since it’s a big one

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ranjithk842
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2018 via mobile

A rather complete mall with almost everything under the Sun. The flea market on top level gave a good bargain on goods that you might need.
I found a track bottom which is very nice at a reasonable price.

Bought a Saree cloth for our daughter, right colour and textures. I was pleased with the price too.

Could have bought more if I was better prepared, like the leather jackets; nice shoes and what more right at Christmas sales time too!

Oh yes, nice range of food available too to meet your taste buds.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank aarontham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2018

No matter which time of the year you visit this place, it's always glittering and glowing. Pretty crowded always, but you are covered with options inside. I think this is the only place were PVR PXL screen is in BLR - that itself is a treat ( laser projection widescreen and Dolby Atmos). Enjoy the time in here.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Bryangopan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews