We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
45
64
27
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
64
27
9
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I booked this hotel after seeing good reviews. But it was a wrong decision. The hotel is located in Koramangla area, that is a busy place. The small bath rooms were just able to accomodate a normal size person. No basic toiletries even a soap piece is not provided. The liquid soap provided on wash basin cannot be taken inside bathroom as it is fixed to wall. The worst part is breakfast. Plastic chairs are set in the passage to the lifts in the morning as there is no dining hall worth the name. Although we went well in time at 9 am, there were no plates. When plates camr from kitchen after 10.minutes, one or more items was missing. They have kitchen on some upper floor. And one waiter brings poories (that get cold in the mean time) plates and omlette and everything in one go!
I shall never advise anyone to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank DGLION
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your detailed heartfelt review & also sharing your kind words about your experience at our Hotel.
Please allow us to express our sincere apologies that your experience did not meet your expectation. We always strive to provide outstanding experience to every guest & your feedback is valuable to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the challenge and prevent future occurrence. We have taken a note on your feedback & assure you that your next experience will be better than the previous one.
Once again thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for memorable experience.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

i stayed with my friend for official purpose. the room is quite large and clean.

they treat u like 5 star hotel guests over there. they locker, balcony view and modular bathroom for refreshing ourselves..

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 828pravint
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel.
We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We have taken a note of your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

I have stay a day here during my business visit to banglore.
That was awesome and affordable if its a business visit.
And for personal visit, it may be expensive.
Food is above average.
Front Desk people receives nice.
There was a little powercut. But maynot be often.

Room tip: Corner Suites are spacious
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naveen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our team members. We have taken a note of your feedback & assure you of a memorable stay during your next trip.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Very friendly staff. Service with a smile. right from the security to the guest service leader Mr, Habib.
This place is a very down to earth place and the ambience is very quiet and friendly. What we need is a quiet place to rest after a hard day's work, good food and great staff. All three are available here.

Room tip: Rooms with balcony are the best !!!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dinesh250967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our colleagues.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

We went just for a night and chose a twin bedroom where there were two separate single beds (our mistake - we should have chosen a double bedroom considering we are a couple). Obviously a single bed was too narrow for two people, but we were slightly disappointed because we have stayed in twin bedrooms around the world in the past where a 'single' bed would be almost the same size as a queen size bed.

The room was spacious, which was a good thing.

I was expecting the floor to be carpeted, but it had a wooden-type finish; so we had to keep our slippers on!

Bathroom was neat, though small.

There was a liquid dispenser in the shower cubicle - not too sure whether that was shampoo or soap! Used it as both, lol.

Do carry your own toothbrush and toothpaste!

Towels were the typical, plain white, rough ones you find in local Indian hotels. Not too fond of those.

There was no fridge! Which is not an issue, unless you want to keep something in the fridge...

We enjoyed going out and exploring Koramangala by foot. The location is definitely a plus point!

Breakfast was nice. There was something for everybody. South Indian food, cereal, chhola bhatura, tea, coffee, bread, butter, juice, etc.

All in all, I think we got a fair deal for the price we paid - which was under ₹2000 for a full day.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DesiPockets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mango-Hotels, Guest Experience Manager at Mango Hotels, Bangalore - Koramangala II, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We are extremely overwhelmed to read that you had a nice and comfortable stay during your trip. It is rewarding for the team when our guests enjoy their experiences with us. We thank you for your encouraging comments on the services provided by our colleagues.
We have taken a note on your feedback & assure you of a memorable experience during your next visit.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Amandeep Singh Sidhu
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews