We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Pampered!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of SPA.ce the Spa

SPA.ce the Spa
Attraction details
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pampered!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

Had been to their place sometime in March. Thought i would just have a look inside their spa located in Cunningham road. They have a lovely garden & when i entered the spa, the lobby was huge & very beautiful! The receptionists were very courteous & they made me feel very important, listening to every word i said. My daily schedule would involve a lot of travelling, due to which my muscles are very sore. Kim, the manager there, understood exactly what my issue was & suggested me a Balinese massage. Then she showed me around the spa, which was amazing! My therapy was taken up by Angela who was very skilled. By the end of the treatment, i was a new me! Very energized & relaxed at the same time. Will visit the spa again soon. Highly recommended.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Satapathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    21
    5
    0
    11
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Uk hitchin
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely gift”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2012

My partner booked a couples massage for our anniversary, it was simply lovely. Great service, beautiful interiors. We had a great package which included a massage, body wrap and scrub as well as a manicure pedicure. Def going back :)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Billthing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Spa in Bangalore”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2012

I was amazed from the moment i reached the Spa. The manager took time to understand the treatment that i was looking for and took time to explain the various treastments that they have and suggested me with the Hotstone massage with Steam. My therapist was well trained and extremly hospitable. Ambience is extremly cozy and i loved the authentic Indian interiors.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Aynikalayil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great ambience, good experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

Ambience, Service. Trained therapists!

One should book in advance to avoid waiting. Parking is ample on the street side.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Raujot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

you want looking after then dont pass by, simply a dream..........

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SPA.ce the Spa also viewed

Bengaluru, Karnataka
Bengaluru, Karnataka
 

Been to SPA.ce the Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing