We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Kebabs & Kurries

Kebabs & Kurries
Ranked #7 of 11,830 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Richmond Town
Description: Kebabs & Kurries is a symphony of fine dining in an ambience that complements the cuisine. Under the baton of the most celebrated chefs, great curries of the country are served along with the most exquisite kebabs in the land. Years of experiment and research into ancient culinary secrets have gone into composing a delectable menu that will entrance even the most fastidious gourmet. The sumptuous menu at Kebabs & Kurries comprises of a mouth-watering array of Kebabs and a wide range of dishes from all over India. These dishes can be categorised as either Qormas, Qaliyas or Salans. Show kitchens visible from all corners are the highlights of the restaurant where the sight and smell of cooking seduce your senses.
Reviewed 26 September 2022 via mobile

I went to ITC hotel for lunch and I found an Indian restaurant . They suggest me for set meal course
It was very nice . I enjoyed .Vishal and Rahul are best in service. I visit again with family as soon . Thanks ITC .

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Chowdarynu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITC Gardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Vishal and Rahul, also ensure they get recognized for making your experience more memorable. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (1,275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 1,275 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

The food was no doubt the best in town, if you want to try north India dishes just give it a try. Staffs are really friendly and very attentive. Mr Vishal was the nice guy and I recommend this place

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank 867avikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITC Gardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2022

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful review and we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries and for choosing us. At ITC Gardenia, our core aim is providing bespoke attention to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Vishal and the team, also ensure they get recognised for their efforts. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Fantastic food and service. Vishal and Tanisha were awesome. They made our marriage anniversary very special. Overall fantastic experience with great food and deserts.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Anish1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITC Gardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Vishal and Tanisha, also ensure they get recognized for making your experience more memorable. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Probably the best indian restaurant I have been in Bangalore.
Amazing choice of food and good local wines.
The place, inside the ITC Gardenia, is amazing.
Of course prices are consistent with the quality.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Giuseppe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your wonderful review and we are delighted to receive your feedback of appreciation regarding our restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries and for choosing us. At ITC Gardenia, our core aim is providing bespoke attention to our guests which also form the essence of our service culture. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to the team, also ensure they get recognised for their efforts. Thank you once again and we look forward to your future visits to our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

Had a great birthday lunch here. The food was excellent and the service by Rahul was top notch. They made sure the food was served without any gap and also made us feel special on my wife's birthday. Would come back not just because of how good the food is, but more so because of the service!

Special mention to service by Rahul and and chefs luqman and chef shahazad

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank santhoshsgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ITCGardenia, General Manager at Kebabs & Kurries, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a great endorsement of our specialty restaurant, Kebabs & Kurries. We are enthralled to know that you had a fulfilling dining experience with us. It is our ultimate endeavor to make our discerning guests feel comfortable by offering the most authentic food and services and its great we succeeded in meeting your expectations of brand ITC. I will definitely pass on your kind words of appreciation to Rahul and the chefs, also ensure they get recognized for making your experience more memorable. We look forward to welcome you back for yet another unparalleled dining experience at our hotel.

Warm Regards,
Manas V. Krishnamoorthy
General Manager
ITC Gardenia Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kebabs & Kurries also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to Kebabs & Kurries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing